Originally posted by sohguanh:well yes it did gain my attention,but it gave a negative impression instead of the positive one that they hope to get.
[b]i find the song irritating,anyone think so too?
Irritating means it attract your attention mah. The advertisement has reached it's objective. Now if only the lady is a real model using that device... zap zap zap hahahaha....[/b]
Originally posted by sohguanh:well i dun really like both,the ride horse one is kinda too obivious in what they are really promoting right?
[b]well yes it did gain my attention,but it gave a negative impression instead of the positive one that they hope to get.
So you prefer the ride horse device or this zap device?[/b]
yeeeeeeeeeeeshhhhhhhhhhhOriginally posted by sinicker:fiona xie lor.
the Osim iFuck was nicerOriginally posted by sohguanh:Everyone recently notice this osim advertisement when zap zap zap is the chorus? Zap zap zap buttocks, zap zap zap tummy, zap zap zap thighs etc... anyone tried out this product? Good? Better than the ride horse device?![]()
wait lah.. in the future got..Originally posted by yuko-ogura:names they come up with v odd..
iGallop,uZap..
the song is bloody irritating, at first i thought was my television the speaker spoill. how i know is a irritating adOriginally posted by Aveme:i find the song irritating,anyone think so too?
Originally posted by FireIce:try it out at suntec level 6 this weekend
they have cowgirls performing on the iGallop oso!