keep on psycho me that i can eran 4-5k a mth instead of 1-2k per mth.....keep on interogatig me why i dont come......Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Erm a hardcore sales attitude?...![]()
say so easy.....the tone she said is like threatened me if i not go.....Originally posted by klishcia:They need ppl but its a tough job..
Full comm basis, no basic pay. allowance ur head!Originally posted by newcomer:Really can earn 4-5k meh? They got provide transport allowance anot? Need own car anot?
Originally posted by sohguanh:is get the fuck off lah.
gtfo - Go To Fuck Off
no need jsut tell them sorry i unemployed and no money. you want to lend me some for my lunch?Originally posted by Ponders:When i kena such people, 3 things i tell them... they will go away.....
If credit cards -> I am unemployed at the moment, or I am not being paid locally.
Insurance -> I am not PR nor Citizen
Sign up for some fixed deposit or investment account -> i am moving out of singapore soon
These scenarios, they LPPL also cannot get your business one.
SOmetimes i am very tempted to do this...Originally posted by hisoka:no need jsut tell them sorry i unemployed and no money. you want to lend me some for my lunch?
Any call diversion is billed to YOUOriginally posted by wenyong90:divert her call to donation hotline,100% wont call again and u are helping the poor at the same time![]()
Originally posted by duotiga83:
I told the insurance agency i am not interested in their interview yet she keep calling me...asking me why i dont....keep interogating me.....damn piss off now.....
she stop calling already else i will complainedOriginally posted by Li Ka Shing:Perhaps the reason she kept calling was because you were not assertive enough in declining her offers.
not true.Originally posted by photo_seeker:Any call diversion is billed to YOU