as per the 1bigmess thread..maybe the banana has got a special someoneOriginally posted by M©+square:?? You send to WHO? You stay Loyang meh?
Dun drink too much...the night is still young...still got one and a half hour before clubs close...Originally posted by DriftingGuy:/pukes in here
kena banana poisoning?Originally posted by DriftingGuy:/pukes in here
Topic not about KinJio meh??Originally posted by M©+square:Wah lau! Topic sibeh luan!!!
Newbie see liao blurred...![]()
Now u knowOriginally posted by M©+square:?? You send to WHO? You stay Loyang meh?
I thought topic abt 101 ways of eating kin jios?...Originally posted by Mao x 2:Topic not about KinJio meh??![]()
Bluff lor!Originally posted by laurence82:Now u know![]()

Kin Jio!!!...Originally posted by laurence82:sigh
i have to post this pic again to satisfy all the hungry people
Good night and good luck dude...Originally posted by DriftingGuy:I came here to say "good morning all and to sleep liao..
Have a freaking 30% of CA test tomorrow.. argghh
Yucks....whip cream..!Originally posted by laurence82:sigh
i have to post this pic again to satisfy all the hungry people
Sure...sure..Originally posted by Simple_Bear:I thought topic abt 101 ways of eating kin jios?...![]()
Simple_Bear's fav method of eating kin jioOriginally posted by Mao x 2:Sure...sure..
you start the ball rolling...
why u dont like whip cream de?Originally posted by Camellias4me:Yucks....whip cream..!![]()
izzit come in here one all mus ban evil kin jio?Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Ban tt evil kin jio...![]()
yeah.. i prefer candles & blindfolds...Originally posted by laurence82:why u dont like whip cream de?
if u dont like, u can whip me instead![]()
Simple_Bear's fav way of eating kin jio no 2Originally posted by laurence82:why u dont like whip cream de?
if u dont like, u can whip me instead![]()
Originally posted by 1bigmess:izzit come in here one all mus ban evil kin jio?
then I +1![]()
Kin jio only...Originally posted by freedom4ever:this thread is about ways to eat kin jio and bear meat![]()