nv bluff u la.. u noe sumtimes quirky ah mas do quirky stuff..Originally posted by newcomer:Don't bluff lah...
OMG.Originally posted by Mariner:got...wipe one side already then fold the toilet paper into half then use it again
When you fold into half the surface area decrease liao. The sh|t may kena your hands.Originally posted by Mariner:got...wipe one side already then fold the toilet paper into half then use it again
Originally posted by newcomer:OMG.
1st wipe use 4 fingers to hold the paper....after folded into half use 2 fingers lorOriginally posted by newcomer:When you fold into half the surface area decrease liao. The sh|t may kena your hands.
When use two fingers the side will still hit the walls of ur butt crack. Still kena wat...Originally posted by Mariner:1st wipe use 4 fingers to hold the paper....after folded into half use 2 fingers lor![]()
Originally posted by newcomer:When use two fingers the side will still hit the walls of ur butt crack. Still kena wat...
Must see to believe. Mariner your toilet skills really the best. Can send me vid on how u do it?
I hate the idea of getting sh|t on my hand. I've kept of clean record of never doing that.Originally posted by Mariner:![]()
dun worry...this skill comes with practice...try it when you go toilet later![]()
my father told me that last time their toilet wasOriginally posted by Ponders:Save the trees.
Don't use toilet paper and wipe.
Use water and wash. haha
then the "save water" argument comes in.
but i see Kampung ppl shit into river, after that just pull pants up. EWW
Originally posted by sohguanh:not bad...can fish and sh!t at the same time..
[b]my father told me that last time their toilet is on top of a pond. so their sh!t drops into the pond and the fishes eats it
And then we catch the fish and eat it ?[/b]
after so many yrs of wiping ur own arse..u still hv dat fear?Originally posted by newcomer:When you fold into half the surface area decrease liao. The sh|t may kena your hands.
dat's really gross..Originally posted by motoway:My fren graNDma in a veri noble aim to save the trees, sun tan her used toilet paper and REUSE again aft the shyt is dried up..
OMG!! Anione here does such STUFF?!?!?
Ya. And I also can't stand the fact that somebody may shake a hand that has been dipped in sh|t. I think not fair to them lor.Originally posted by CryoLind:after so many yrs of wiping ur own arse..u still hv dat fear?![]()
good oneOriginally posted by CryoLind:after so many yrs of wiping ur own arse..u still hv dat fear?![]()
after using toilet of cos must wash hands lah... aiyoh...Originally posted by newcomer:Ya. And I also can't stand the fact that somebody may shake a hand that has been dipped in sh|t. I think not fair to them lor.
You take more toilet paper lo... then don't need to fold until so smallOriginally posted by newcomer:When you fold into half the surface area decrease liao. The sh|t may kena your hands.
Originally posted by newcomer:Of course I wash hands lah! But no need to purposely wallow your hands in sh|t just because water is nearby rite?