well at least they can try and find their guy of their likingOriginally posted by Remo Fernandez:a note to remember to all women: u have limited time and limited beauty only to fnd your perfect prince. 90% of gals whom i had seen talking about their "fairytales" never did realise their dreams. They ended up marrying men who are worse off than their previous suitors whom they rejected before due to their unrealistic expectations.My personal expereince speaks. in my sec school was this extrememly gorgeous girl whom many guys went after her. There was this pretty ordinary guy i knew too ,with above average looks but kind hearted ( but not a rich guy)who sincerely chased her. She rejected him. But they ended up in poly together. Again she rejected him. heard he did not give up but continue to chase her into their 20s. Recently i bumped into her , she was married and grown fat . When i looked at her hubby. Thinking to myself "the guy who chased her before was much more better. so what the F happened?"
The ironic twist in the story, The guy gave up
but he now has a steady gf who is slim and beautiful. I asked him so what happened to the girll whom u always adored. He said it is pretty fruitless and that they met again. It was not the same. She wanted to go with him. But he cant accept her because he would have done so if she had given him a chance younger. Said he would have stayed with her no matter if she grown fat or watever.now it is too late since he has aleady a gf.
Time and tide waits for no man. a lesson that everyone should learn,
well what's past can never be relinquish again.Originally posted by Remo Fernandez:let me tell u a story; women are fickle minded
a woman who walked to this resturant and ordered a dish. Due to the high class air of the restauant, she expected a very high standard. When she did not get her "high standard", she started to whine and complain and left the place.
Then the next day in her town during a public holiday , all restaurants were closed cept for one. a street side stall. she was feeling hungry and had n o choice. She ordered to eat. But the food was low standard and cause her to vomit.She thought about the previous resturant she went. She realised it was a bliss to be there today. She thought to herself " oh what was i thinking" . She found the answer: " I had so much air about myself because of the air around me that i failed to look at the other side of life"
hahahah not trueOriginally posted by larrenV2.003:If u dun u will get wet dreams....u dun want that to happen in your pants right?
nope...Originally posted by xiao_mei2005:masturbation is for ppl who dont have a life anyway.
they cant get it anywhere else so they turn to a very depraved act known as masturbation.
*disagree also...Originally posted by xiao_mei2005:masturbation is for ppl who dont have a life anyway.
they cant get it anywhere else so they turn to a very depraved act known as masturbation.
there are ways to pressurise or psycho people into agreeing into things. or else, there are ways for people to pretend to be who they aren't just to make people attracted to them.Originally posted by Gazelle:sex is a mutual or else it will be call rape.
oh well. hope guys can be more like u. If they were, it actually benefits the entire male species.Originally posted by LazerLordz:sad. utterly sad.
yeah I'm frank enough to admit that mental undressing is one of the weaknesses of guys, and it's how you ensure that it never becomes the main motivation for knowing the fairer sex that defines the strength of your own character.
c'est la vie.. let it be. it's so much of a norm to hear them say that " oh he's my closest friend, I don't want to hurt him in the future.." etc.
actually, im just feminist.Originally posted by xiao_mei2005:thank you heng. i agree with u 1000000000 percent. u have v v good morals.
if women are fickle minded, men are selfish. another problem with men is they simply have no respect for women, be it in a professional working capacity or in their personal life.Originally posted by Remo Fernandez:let me tell u a story; women are fickle minded
a woman who walked to this resturant and ordered a dish. Due to the high class air of the restauant, she expected a very high standard. When she did not get her "high standard", she started to whine and complain and left the place.
Then the next day in her town during a public holiday , all restaurants were closed cept for one. a street side stall. she was feeling hungry and had n o choice. She ordered to eat. But the food was low standard and cause her to vomit.She thought about the previous resturant she went. She realised it was a bliss to be there today. She thought to herself " oh what was i thinking" . She found the answer: " I had so much air about myself because of the air around me that i failed to look at the other side of life"
well ur views r very good though. men r v v selfish when it comes to their own desires. and as for the person saying that masturbation releases sexual tension, find a girl with a v high sex drive and pleasure her, not juz urself. that is the right and most accepted way of doing things.Originally posted by HENG@:actually, im just feminist.![]()
it's doesnt matter if the guy is perv or humsup. cos as long as you are rich, u will branded as perfect guy. MCP, gals complain; wussy, they complain too... it's so hard to please them these days dat they r labelling us as lousy.Originally posted by HENG@:lets see. from the things they say, its pretty obvious isn't it? and its just smacks of MCPism when u say girls have to accept that men r pervs or else they're just living in a fantasy world.
u take a look at Bar n tell me men are anything good.![]()
come on. guys are the ones who really think a perfect guy is a rich one. and don't tell me u don't know people have a desire to post their innermost desires as a "joke" not to be taken seriously. u are really that naive? or just zhuang sa?Originally posted by 798:it's doesnt matter if the guy is perv or humsup. cos as long as you are rich, u will branded as perfect guy. MCP, gals complain; wussy, they complain too... it's so hard to please them these days dat they r labelling us as lousy.
u took pple posting at Bar so seriously?!?dun make me laugh, Bar is just a pure entertainment and craps. naturally, some pple posted some topics there so that they can enjoy negative reactions from pple.
intelect?Originally posted by xiao_mei2005:i happen to think that most men r pervs. however. i am getting married soon. he didnt take me for my lookss, he took me for my intelect.
then again, who are u to tell her what her life experiences entitles her to do and not do? or her intellect for that matter? Why should it bother u so much what she thinks? what she's saying is striking too close to the truth perhaps? isn't it so ironic that people who always say cannot generalise or judge, also do that when they judge those who judge?Originally posted by 798:intelect?how well can u get by generise most men as pervs and think pple who mast r low life creature?
i'm sorry to hear you r blind and kena took advantage before. but a bad incident doesnt mean u can label all locals are like dat.
why will i zhuang sa, naive? u r the one in my opinion dat labelled we are like dat.Originally posted by HENG@:come on. guys are the ones who really think a perfect guy is a rich one. and don't tell me u don't know people have a desire to post their innermost desires as a "joke" not to be taken seriously. u are really that naive? or just zhuang sa?
yeah it is irony, from the way you are telling me.Originally posted by HENG@:then again, who are u to tell her what her life experiences entitles her to do and not do? or her intellect for that matter? Why should it bother u so much what she thinks? what she's saying is striking too close to the truth perhaps? isn't it so ironic that people who always say cannot generalise or judge, also do that when they judge those who judge?
But but but... Singapore men may not fancy Joey Swee either what. She is just a small time actress.Originally posted by caramon.:10 March 2006, The New Paper,
SORRY, guys. Joey Swee does not quite fancy you.
In her own words, she finds Singaporean men too shallow, too domineering and too boastful.
'
yawn. this post alone shows how backward n shallow yr thinking really is.Originally posted by 798:why will i zhuang sa, naive? u r the one in my opinion dat labelled we are like dat.
it's funny that u labelled us as perv, yet supporting homosexuals. do you think it's nice that pple think you enjoy sucking men's c0ck?
at least i am being wat i am. unlike u who is still thinking you are a female poster and condemn the entire nation wif your shallow thinking that the grass is greener the other sides.
gee i don't think i ever said cannot judge men leh. u on the other hand saying cannot judge so how come u can judge? one set of rules for u, another set for everyone else ah?Originally posted by 798:yeah it is irony, from the way you are telling me.
fu-ck the bit-ch la,periodOriginally posted by Honeybunz:But but but... Singapore men may not fancy Joey Swee either what. She is just a small time actress.