Shes being cute and special in her good bye?Originally posted by TooFree:
If your girl-friend or any girl whom u met do this to you when bidding each other farewell.. what does it say?![]()
wah lau u sound desperate to collect money from p members...Originally posted by FireIce:means u shd sign up premier membership now
wah..sg not enuf revenue a?.Originally posted by FireIce:means u shd sign up premier membership now
it's never enoughOriginally posted by contact:wah..sg not enuf revenue a?.
haha...
nice way thou
+1
how much ba?Originally posted by FireIce:it's never enough
more and more ppl joining......
and ppl complain lag.....slow......want this want that......
how to sustain if you ppl do not help?
Jason is the creator, FI is the moderatress+a little admin powersOriginally posted by contact:how much ba?
pay by what?
ya..it's kinda lag at sometimes...
like the whole site jammed..hehe
u r the creator a?.
wah..one month get how much ya?
wai nai ma..Originally posted by FireIce:click here to check out Premier Membership
no no no, i not the creator
im the nai ma only
no pay one hor
Originally posted by Komon:Anyway how much the the P ship member fee?![]()
Originally posted by alwaysdisturbed:dun tink so much la...