ya lor..i think the only bands that can match the catchiness of Aqua songs is the Black Eye Peas though i dont like their songsOriginally posted by chanff8:I like cartoon heroes... Real nice. I remember last time they always advertise aqua albums on televisions, always rock to the beat whenever the ads came on
Actually teresa teng's songs are not bad... not bad at allOriginally posted by ditzy:Chey, I thought you were talking about those spring hits like teresa teng and cai qing types.![]()
infinity times betterOriginally posted by Patrik:Old songs are definitely better than new songs.
Nowadays alot of rubbish.
ya lor, sun yanzi is rubbish.Originally posted by Patrik:Old songs are definitely better than new songs.
Nowadays alot of rubbish.
Yea yea very nice her songs.. but too bad she died earlyOriginally posted by polarsnake:Actually teresa teng's songs are not bad... not bad at all![]()
i thgt mavis hee was better than herOriginally posted by ditzy:ya lor, sun yanzi is rubbish.
/runs away.![]()
i also liked. esp canto pop n chinese songs.Originally posted by huiz:i like songs from late 80s to 90s. is tat considered old?![]()
prefer shi li pai. wats the use if you have the looks like f4 but then u sing like shit.Originally posted by FireIce:modern music scene got 2 kinds......shi li pai and ou xiang pai.......
dun put the blame on the singers lah
cos the songs are written by someone else......
and they have to appeal to the audience..
it's afterall commercial and profit-driven......
i love yesterday and hey judeOriginally posted by faizal82:Nah ur not the only one. I prefer old songs from the 60s to the 90s..new music nowadays dun appeal to me....I love the Beatles and Iron Maiden..weird combo eh...its true..: )