hhmm.......sek sek leh...............Originally posted by skeujin:i like paizarbors....![]()
ahem....Originally posted by FireIce:i like good guys who knows when to be notti.......
i wonder.......Originally posted by FireIce:hhmm.......sek sek leh...............

play finish liao notOriginally posted by SMAPLionHeart:not not mi
croco ish good boy
maybe im wrong, but, isn't scott hall Diesel??Originally posted by harryryan:E original "BAD GUY" Razor Ramon aka Scott Hall...lolx![]()
i think u got the wrong idea kido. the topic creator is talkin about badboys. as in those who treat women like dirt, smokes etc. just use swear words in the public. Gets into fight etc. yet somehow the gals like themOriginally posted by kendoboi:Haha..what is bad to u might seem good to others..so what is bad? What is good..it's the feeling that counts..
lol BS how wrong can u be....nice guys r EVERYWHERE but too bad the chicks dun dig them. would u wan someone whu is confident, and man enuff to protect u and can make u feel special or someone whu is submissive n weak?Originally posted by hopy:how many times must i repeat this sia...
its not becoz women like bad guys, but more of there r no gd guys for women to luv..
gals like guys who got talent and humor and not be a whiner all the time. they also dont like guys who just suck up to them and listen to everything they say like a slave would. they like guys who know when to act tough and not just to show off.Originally posted by *genie*:There's a saying 'nan ren bu huai, nu ren bu ai'...hmm, wondering if it's true??
What u all think?
sek sek leh..........Originally posted by kopiosatu:sea bird and fish fall in love is just an accident![]()
i sensitive to the word "sea bird" lehOriginally posted by FireIce:sek sek leh..........