I use the generation before Starmex.Originally posted by dark_snowboy:mitubishi got a special airconditioner system called starmex issit?
your using that?
Can! Use a false ceiling lor, like those ceiling lights.Originally posted by sinicker:HDB house cannot use those air-conditioners mounted to the ceiling one ah?
u put fake ceiling then tall ppl cannot come in...must crawl ardOriginally posted by ditzy:Can! Use a false ceiling lor, like those ceiling lights.Your flat very very big har? Where you stay? Everton park?
You must ask your fren's house how many square feet, the biggest flat in singapore how many square feet.Originally posted by sinicker:no lah.. i live tampines HDB.. yday, i go fren's hse at kembangan.. the aircon on the ceiling like those office type.. just asking why we dont use those in flats..
wanna try buying an industrial freezer as aircon..go below 0 Celcius which can simulate winterNo need la! Just hide in ur fridge
might as welll move fridge to your room, you open the fridge door let the fridge air condition you rroom. haha.Originally posted by amego:No need la! Just hide in ur fridge
Anyway i using sanyo, not bad![]()
What's the house height ?Originally posted by sinicker:no lah.. i live tampines HDB.. yday, i go fren's hse at kembangan.. the aircon on the ceiling like those office type.. just asking why we dont use those in flats..
her ceiling is abt 5+ metres.Originally posted by photo_seeker:What's the house height ?