the game is like that still in beta stageOriginally posted by mhcampboy:hmm...i downloaded it just now. but at gameplay...the comp hang like nobody business.... getting irritated by it. at least knights online does not lag.
but u got thru 17 levels. no hanging ah?...smooth all the way?Originally posted by martin_lim85:the game is like that still in beta stage
okok lah, just that during peak hours will be lag.Originally posted by mhcampboy:but u got thru 17 levels. no hanging ah?...smooth all the way?
u got a updated direct x?Originally posted by bladez87:sian . that means i the only guy who cant log in?
if u dun mind u can add me in msn and i send u my setup fileOriginally posted by bladez87:all updated le. only tio the stupid graphic card warning.
but when i try to upgrade my driver cannot leh...sian. but previously the first time i managed to log in. then after that cant log in liao
mine 1stly also got problem getting in setup but my SSG give me his can liaoOriginally posted by bladez87:setup file? 500mb?? omg...that will take like forever.
wat setup file u all talking abt??....drivers izzit?Originally posted by martin_lim85:if u dun mind u can add me in msn and i send u my setup file
my...im really lost here.....Originally posted by martin_lim85:the one in 500mb
its the same thing u dl from webby but somehow the one in webby got problemOriginally posted by mhcampboy:my...im really lost here.....![]()
oooooooo....tot wat laa.... but 500mb...big rite. webby a bit smaller than tat. hmmmmOriginally posted by martin_lim85:its the same thing u dl from webby but somehow the one in webby got problem
tt the problemOriginally posted by thousandisland:cant even run the program leh.