Referring to me? It's a Microsoft BT Mouse btw.Originally posted by ^tamago^:good liao, got testimony...
I think maybe because at that time it's not so compatiable yet?Originally posted by ^tamago^:yeah lor. i dun use windows liao, not qualified to answer le.... but good lah, i always have problems with my usb bluetooth adaptor and windows xp... install only very ma fan, set up a lot of comm ports and slow the whole pc down..
solar-poweredOriginally posted by ditzy:Does the mouse need to be powered seperately?![]()
Some needs to use a AAA while some have built-in batteries which is charged via a base station.Originally posted by ditzy:Does the mouse need to be powered seperately?![]()
now my xp also dun accept... haha... waste $$$....Originally posted by photo_seeker:I think maybe because at that time it's not so compatiable yet?
really moved on meh? 3years so long can still remember hor.. not badOriginally posted by ^tamago^:now my xp also dun accept... haha... waste $$$....
nvm lah, i've moved on liao.. tat's 3 yrs ago de stuff....
any websites or places to recommend that sell this mouse pls ?Originally posted by FireIce:oni this Stowaway BT mouse is good
I think it's Hardware and Software incompatiability.Originally posted by ^tamago^:i think i'm really used backdated hardware which is not optimised for xp. my pc is from 1998, my usb bt adaptor and pocket pc from 2002 batch. those time this kind of thing just started, very ex.
now i use bt on my mac, v2.0, very nice. dun dare to use windows liao. install until luan, wat my bluetooth places, so many comm ports. but think those laptop built-in bt shld be working very well also.