kbkp everyone also will.. but must see wad situations ma.. at the interview room there he also make so much noise.. then got posters everywhere to call us to keep silent all those.. like v paisehOriginally posted by digicharat:so you are irritated because your friend kpbk? smokes? or scold vulgarities?
not all smoker scold vulgarities and make a nuisance in the public leh... kpkb everyone also do that what...![]()

Originally posted by FireIce:u shd go NUS and see students smoking under THAT sign........
I must be that friend cos i do those things. Too bad i already finished my exams and no more a student there.Originally posted by itaji:Went to Temesak Poly for an interview today.. immediately after my interview one of my friends kpkb.. make so much noise tt i felt v paiseh. When we got out of the school gate, he immediately took out a pack of smokes and start smoking.. I was like.. !@#$%^^&&**@#@!@. Utter vulgarities as well.. anyone had similar experiences?
x 10Originally posted by FireIce:heng i not ur fren
u are 1 of dem riteOriginally posted by FireIce:u shd go NUS and see students smoking under THAT sign........
lol wads step balls ?Originally posted by coffeeortea:or tell them you step balls lol![]()