mostly is anytime aft 12pm.. tml die die b4 2pm must reach back orpeet.. got training..Originally posted by FireIce:u wat time release for lunch one? toh loh jiak?
me oso OTOT from 12-2pmOriginally posted by nOrmalbOi:mostly is anytime aft 12pm.. tml die die b4 2pm must reach back orpeet.. got training..
toh loh jiak.. u decide ba.. u got more tiao jian to fulfill.. i is anywhere oso can
LoL i dun care what im missing, all i know is i see a hot babe w nice legs in the pic. and im sure shes hotter than FI, dun take it personally tho...i would rate her better looking 95% of the gals in sgOriginally posted by nOrmalbOi:dun comment on what u dunno man... u dunno what ur missing![]()
hopefully below 10 settle food+drinks ba.. a lil over is fineOriginally posted by FireIce:me oso OTOT from 12-2pm
got budget or not........
LoL i dun care what im missing, all i know is i see a hot babe w nice legs in the pic. and im sure shes hotter than FI, dun take it personally tho...i would rate her better looking 95% of the gals in sgOriginally posted by nOrmalbOi:dun comment on what u dunno man... u dunno what ur missing![]()
i still cannot see the darn pic tho... can u pluck it out and host it somewhere and post the link pls?Originally posted by alkaiden:LoL i dun care what im missing, all i know is i see a hot babe w nice legs in the pic. and im sure shes hotter than FI, dun take it personally tho...i would rate her better looking 95% of the gals in sg
i'll stick with the edibles.. lolOriginally posted by FireIce:beppu i just ate a few weeks ago @ far east square
eat finish macham come out from sauna like that
eehh......i dunno wat to eat leh
all eat before le
can one eat oso eat liao
cannot eat one oso eat liao
your legs must be so hairy that it makes a gorilla shun in shame...Originally posted by SilverRevo:I'm a guy.
My friends take a second look at my legs when i wear shorts.
My female seniors says sexy legs and took picture.
Sianz ..........
ahahahaha...like what happened to me in sec school.Originally posted by SilverRevo:I'm a guy.
My friends take a second look at my legs when i wear shorts.
My female seniors says sexy legs and took picture.
Sianz ..........
boo hoo. sour grapes. boo hoo.Originally posted by FireIce:fat thighs lehhhhhhhhhh