I afraid so also... But i don't really wish to poke hole in my ear ley... Scare not convenient... I very lazy one ley..? ~Haiz....~Originally posted by zerocool85:those type good meh?
i don think they will stay on ur ear right.. i think 80% might drop off..
Originally posted by Devil1976:
Anyone knows where to get them? Those ear rings which works like magnets and don't require ear hole... Thanks...![]()
go pierce lor, not pain one and then wear big big earings that can catch one stuff when you walk. now that will hurtOriginally posted by Devil1976:I afraid so also... But i don't really wish to poke hole in my ear ley... Scare not convenient... I very lazy one ley..? ~Haiz....~![]()
Very easy drop off one lah, your hand just accidentaly brush against your ear then will drop off liaoOriginally posted by Devil1976:Anyone knows where to get them? Those ear rings which works like magnets and don't require ear hole... Thanks...![]()
use clip-ons loh, won't drop off and don't need to pierceOriginally posted by polarsnake:Very easy drop off one lah, your hand just accidentaly brush against your ear then will drop off liao![]()
where to get clip-ons?Originally posted by TehJarVu:use clip-ons loh, won't drop off and don't need to pierce![]()
You mean you never see this before ?Originally posted by photo_seeker:If want to wear earrings, go pierce earring holes. Won't recommend magnectic type. But personally, I'm seen enough holes on my body, won't want to do any piercing and stuffs.![]()
will it be accidentally breathe in?Originally posted by FireIce:next u want magnetic nose stud?
century square level 2 ..Originally posted by Devil1976:Anyone knows where to get them? Those ear rings which works like magnets and don't require ear hole... Thanks...![]()