you might regret it.Originally posted by DailyFreeGames.com:I'm going to buy one as a gift for my gf![]()
Most women are kind and sensitive and they just don't want to hurt anybody's feelings.Originally posted by zerocool85:majority of the girls that i come across say that they prefer the real thing compared to the vibrator...
even if the dildo is 2 times bigger and longer..
the real thing just feels much better than the sex toy..
IMO, i think that humans are made this way to like the sensation given to us naturally rather than artificially...
fruit juices for an example, we love them naturally compared to those squeezed and processed ones sold in the supermarket right? but no doubt we will still buy the processed ones..
Originally posted by zerocool85:majority of the girls that i come across say that they prefer the real thing compared to the vibrator...
IMO, i think that humans are made this way to like the sensation given to us naturally rather than artificially...
fruit juices for an example, we love them naturally compared to those squeezed and processed ones sold in the supermarket right? but no doubt we will still buy the processed ones..
Can i know the age group of these girls you are talking about.Originally posted by zerocool85:majority of the girls that i come across say that they prefer the real thing compared to the vibrator...
not only stir coffee lah. can also be used as a blender...vibrate till the coffee, sugar, milk are well mixed.Originally posted by preakshox:and one bummer called in to say that she used it to stir coffee.
lamer sia.
A novel way to expand on it's uses.Originally posted by Ah Cek:not only stir coffee lah. can also be used as a blender...vibrate till the coffee, sugar, milk are well mixed.
in hokkien when they say la kopi, that means there is a mis-match of hole and pole. So I guess she is a la kopi.Originally posted by preakshox:and one bummer called in to say that she used it to stir coffee.
lamer sia.
oh silly me, didn't thought about the hokkien context.Originally posted by Gazelle:in hokkien when they say la kopi, that means there is a mis-match of hole and pole. So I guess she is a la kopi.![]()
wha lau ah cek...you perverted sicko...Originally posted by Ah Cek:hm....we can fill the vibrator with coffee, then suck from it. cool huh
this is call chuang yi (invention).Originally posted by BillyBong:wha lau ah cek...you perverted sicko...![]()
That's called safe sex.Originally posted by BillyBong:wha lau ah cek...you perverted sicko...![]()
or rather the cum is..... coffee?Originally posted by Ah Cek:hm....we can fill the vibrator with coffee, then suck from it. cool huh
yayaya....very chuang xin.Originally posted by aHGer^83:or rather the cum is..... coffee?![]()
wad? imagine... coffee in the vagina... o man!Originally posted by Ah Cek:yayaya....very chuang xin.
please lah...only suck and drink from it....no other thing liaoz.Originally posted by aHGer^83:wad? imagine... coffee in the vagina... o man!
kopi peng? peng kopi? coffee ice? ice coffee?![]()
have more chuang yi mah...Originally posted by Ah Cek:please lah...only suck and drink from it....no other thing liaoz.