Originally posted by FireIce:yeah, i removed my jacket le.....
tanning my back now
nice tann linesOriginally posted by FireIce:yeah, i removed my jacket le.....
tanning my back now
ur computer room facing the sun set right?Originally posted by ceecookie:last saturday i noticed that my computer room was hotter than the living room at night time![]()
duh..no air ...i mean circulation..Originally posted by ceecookie:last saturday i noticed that my computer room was hotter than the living room at night time![]()
cross 2 road then like bathing?Originally posted by SGpork:yea very hot...cross 1 road..also sweat already![]()
yea....Originally posted by Ah Cek:ur computer room facing the sun set right?
i thought that's normal in singapore?Originally posted by SGpork:yea very hot...cross 1 road..also sweat already![]()
last time not so much..so no need sayOriginally posted by beavan:i thought that's normal in singapore?
fortunately ur bedroom is not facing the sunset else will be like sleeping in the oven!Originally posted by ceecookie:yea....
just now i was referring to like 9pm++
my bedroom is indeed facing the sunset.. and so does the computer room....but i dont notice any increase in temperatureOriginally posted by Ah Cek:fortunately ur bedroom is not facing the sunset else will be like sleeping in the oven!
actually ur computer room is heated up by ur computer lah.Originally posted by ceecookie:my bedroom is indeed facing the sunset.. and so does the computer room....but i dont notice any increase in temperature
anyway i sleep with aircon so its like winter every night![]()
nope...there's no heat coming out..and even if it is...its not as hot as what im describingOriginally posted by Ah Cek:actually ur computer room is heated up by ur computer lah.
the aircon bill gonna kill you!Originally posted by ceecookie:nope...there's no heat coming out..and even if it is...its not as hot as what im describing
heh now i turned on all my aircon in my house![]()
Bills to ceecookie is not an issue. Same goes for $$$$$$.Originally posted by Ah Cek:the aircon bill gonna kill you!
ceecookie rich sia...Originally posted by ditzy:Bills to ceecookie is not an issue. Same goes for $$$$$$.![]()
not really...monthly bill almost 4 digits, and its only like $200..where got expensiveOriginally posted by Ah Cek:the aircon bill gonna kill you!
See, he say $200 only, told you all $$$$ is not an issue to ceecookie.Originally posted by ceecookie:not really...monthly bill almost 4 digits, and its only like $200..where got expensive![]()
ur EC is 3 quater of mine...which is abt 750kWhOriginally posted by ditzy:See, he say $200 only, told you all $$$$ is not an issue to ceecookie.My monthly bill $150 already i kpkb.