u experienced that too?Originally posted by choco B:Above is pretty much SOP for alot of men online. Think most girls have experienced it before.
sgforum alot liao.Originally posted by tiggersgd:u experienced that too?![]()
Originally posted by tiggersgd:u experienced that too?![]()
alright, i'm not having knowledge of that...anyway, just change profile to M status and won't kena liao right?Originally posted by stellazio:sgforum alot liao.
hmm, wonder if there'll be a reversal, ie gals pm-ing guys...then again, what's so nice abt friendster's? i find it pretty boring...Originally posted by choco B:Uh, yah.
IRC
Forums
Friendster, personals sites
As long as it's an online portal where people can get to know more people, you get the same SOP.
got girls pm me leh. i very happy.Originally posted by tiggersgd:hmm, wonder if there'll be a reversal, ie gals pm-ing guys...then again, what's so nice abt friendster's? i find it pretty boring...
Originally posted by TwinTurbo_Supra:got girls pm me leh. i very happy.![]()
u mean 'girls'? shemales?Originally posted by TwinTurbo_Supra:got girls pm me leh. i very happy.![]()
nonono... normal ones.Originally posted by tiggersgd:u mean 'girls'? shemales?![]()
yar put male safer.Originally posted by tiggersgd:alright, i'm not having knowledge of that...anyway, just change profile to M status and won't kena liao right?
think they're all kids who pm'ed.
sees stellazio's profile....F leh.Originally posted by stellazio:yar put male safer.
Originally posted by TwinTurbo_Supra:nonono... normal ones.![]()
nothing lor. just girls looking for friends.Originally posted by tiggersgd:any interesting stories to share? they demanded a supra from u?
sounds suspicious. i still think they're shemalesOriginally posted by TwinTurbo_Supra:nothing lor. just girls looking for friends.![]()
Originally posted by Quinsy:why wrong? please elaborate.
thats y i advise u to put M..Originally posted by tiggersgd:sees stellazio's profile....F leh.![]()
F mahz...nothing wrong...Originally posted by tiggersgd:sees stellazio's profile....F leh.![]()
Originally posted by TwinTurbo_Supra:nothing lor. just girls looking for friends.![]()
Originally posted by sohguanh:CB lah, your vocab is so limited that coitus is the only thing you can think about when you see the word "screw"?
[b]know there's a chance you will screw them over.
You as a ger intend to screw all of them over? You wanna be the next Annabel Chong? Will you get paid?[/b]
just take it as shemales lor...until supra QC'ed...Originally posted by choco B:Oh no what if they're all doing a Stellazio? i.e. guy put fake F
Teh horror!