Originally posted by sohguanh:tat copy i deleted liao
[b]so long nvr write liao forgot wat to write
Did you apply for job before? If yes then that very first copy you should keep as template so for future, just amend and add a bit can liao lah[/b]
Everyone knows this la.. Its the skill to hiong your "skills" thats more importantOriginally posted by charlize:Basic CV / Resume - fill in the blanks
Name:
Date of Birth:
Address:
Contact Number:
Work Experience: (reverse chronological order)
Education:
Computer Skills:
Current salary:
Expected salary:
Tell me what skill/experience you want to hiong and I see what I can do for you.Originally posted by DriftingGuy:Everyone knows this la.. Its the skill to hiong your "skills" thats more important![]()
yeah lor i need to learn how to boast and smoke until they believe i can do anything in the world from the resumeOriginally posted by DriftingGuy:Everyone knows this la.. Its the skill to hiong your "skills" thats more important![]()
Boasting and smoking is one thing.Originally posted by hisoka:yeah lor i need to learn how to boast and smoke until they believe i can do anything in the world from the resume![]()
Who says smoking has to end after interview? Its possible to smoke your way through the organization. Thats how many get into managementOriginally posted by charlize:Boasting and smoking is one thing.
But if you embellish the truth too much, you might not be able to match your actual work performance to your CV/resume should you get the job eventually.
Better to just tell the truth in the interview, get the job and then impress your boss.
Not impress during the interview, screw up the job and then piss your boss off.
Originally posted by sohguanh:I have seen it happen many times.
[b]Not impress during the interview, screw up the job and then piss your boss off
Some ppl survival strategy is once accepted still need at least a few months before boss can find out if you match what you offer during interview rite? So during that interim period you still get paid mah. So even if found out, you would have at least pocketed a few months of money already.
Of cuz don't put this boss as your referee in your next job[/b]
actually getting into the job is the most important. if you cannot impress and get the job then you will not even get the chance to impresss your boss laterOriginally posted by charlize:Boasting and smoking is one thing.
But if you embellish the truth too much, you might not be able to match your actual work performance to your CV/resume should you get the job eventually.
Better to just tell the truth in the interview, get the job and then impress your boss.
Not impress during the interview, screw up the job and then piss your boss off.
If you have that skill, good for you.Originally posted by DriftingGuy:Who says smoking has to end after interview? Its possible to smoke your way through the organization. Thats how many get into management![]()