haha maybe it's a coincidence? :pOriginally posted by kopiosatu:nah, i'm not looking for anything.
how come the char bors here all think i'm looking for something one?!?!?!
not with some of the PMs i get.Originally posted by xinyi!:haha maybe it's a coincidence? :p
what is the problem for you?Originally posted by xinyi!:wtf. i hate stereotyping.. i live life by this rule. if u have it, flaunt it. so wat?? don't u hate it when u're being labeled
Originally posted by xinyi!:i can show u my pic if u want but no miniskirt -_-
actually its somewhere in this forum if ya seach hard enuf ^^
Originally posted by Troy437:Gal, if you want to show off something on your body and it is not one in a million, be prepared for adverse reaction. Stares and hard looks shd not disturb you at all.
This is human nature.
Just like a tattoo. Dun tel me from day one you get a tattoo, you dun know ppl will discriminate you? Even the tattoo artist who appearred on TV said he expected discrimination from day 1.
When he goes overseas he is always stopped and checked by Immigration officers. He knew that if he is prepared to reveal his body and show off something, be prepared to be scrutinised.
cos she interpreted it wrongly.Originally posted by kopiosatu:nah, i'm not looking for anything.
how come the char bors here all think i'm looking for something one?!?!?!
n we knw wat u will b diong w it....Originally posted by sinicker:xinyi! PM-ed me her picture................................
there're no preppy long skirts in my wardrobe, even my sch ones are quite short.. but then again, this doesnt prove anything. there is a playful side and nerdy side of me as well.. i easily pulled off a pass grade for things i didnt study for. it's been a habit i'd say...since sec sch i've been doing that it has become a norm.. it's my personal style. who are they to comment on whether i'm a bimbo or not..Originally posted by jayellefull:agree with xinyi! that's human nature, isn't it, stereotyping. People like to just look at the surface and judge for themselves what that person is or is not. The thing is, what matters most is inside isn't it? Like what whoever said, i forgot, if youre a bimbo, you will still be one even if you wear long sleeve turtle neck adn jeans. I mean why can't a guai person happen to like mini skirts as well? Does that make a bimbo? Does that affect her academic performance? NO! BUt most people will think that the girl wearing the mini skirt would most probably heck about her studies and pay attention more to her dressing. Ok sorry im crapping but this kindof stereotyping really bothers me...![]()
Blah blah blah....Originally posted by xinyi!:there're no preppy long skirts in my wardrobe, even my sch ones are quite short.. but then again, this doesnt prove anything. there is a playful side and nerdy side of me as well.. i easily pulled off a pass grade for things i didnt study for. it's been a habit i'd say...since sec sch i've been doing that it has become a norm.. it's my personal style. who are they to comment on whether i'm a bimbo or not..
Originally posted by M©+square:Blah blah blah....
It's not what, it's who.
You suck.
wanna meet me for kopi ? then i see if u bimbo anot lor....Originally posted by xinyi!:ya someone did that's why im asking -_-
i do not dare to show anymore.. there's this girl who keeps insisting that i'm ah lian and she's a goddamn smoker herself. act guai in school only.. my friend SAW her smoke before. wtf
so you're not bout au revior?Originally posted by xinyi!:i wont risk posting my pic and then having a heated argument with FI.. its not worth it. but for those who's seen it, what do u think?
i am daphne_1802 for those who didn't already know
it didnt work... it cudnt stand..Originally posted by skeujin:n we knw wat u will b diong w it....![]()
Originally posted by sinicker:it didnt work... it cudnt stand..
Originally posted by xinyi!:
wtf. i hate stereotyping.. i live life by this rule. if u have it, flaunt it. so wat?? don't u hate it when u're being labeled
do us a favor by posting it thoughOriginally posted by sinicker:it didnt work... it cudnt stand..