The only thing sux is u. LJS has better food than MAC. their fries are better.Originally posted by ubermagicseller:LJS = sucks
mumbai india ljs surely got sellOriginally posted by Remo Fernandez:Does LJS sell Lobster bites? ANYONE TELL ME HURRY UP
then u go there to eat moronOriginally posted by SMAPLionHeart:mumbai india ljs surely got sell
NO.Originally posted by Remo Fernandez:all wanna know is whether there is lobster bite![]()
munnabite mbbs gotOriginally posted by Remo Fernandez:all wanna know is whether there is lobster bite![]()
Originally posted by Remo Fernandez:Dont think you can get it in Singapore. The website that you posted is the American franchise.
I am looking for the "Buttered Lobster Bites". Is it available?[/b]
When it comes to singapore, marina south steamboat buffet will offer real sharksfin soup.Originally posted by Remo Fernandez:Selena, thanks for the url.
5.50 for grilled cajun chicken rice w/ 2 side dish. good i say for the price. really for the poor people.
So when is lobster bite coming to sg?. Faster anyone can tell ME
kns, half OF e LJS KANA TAKEN OVER LIAOOriginally posted by ditzy:Yes, the one at buangkok green is still open.![]()
I concur.Originally posted by ubermagicseller:LJS = sucks
E INDIAN MOVIE THEATER BANKRUPT DEN I THINK BO BUSINESS LIAO LOROriginally posted by Remo Fernandez:There used to be one at ang mo kio during the early 90s. What happened to it?
E CHICKEN BATTER SO SMALL,LIKE FOR CAT N DOG LIKE DAT....Originally posted by Remo Fernandez:compare to Mac, LJS has better food. Agree or not
Broadway cinema. It also screens english films. I have a certian emotional connection with this place dat i hope the cinema will not be torn down. its heydays in the 80s when films like Terminator, Aliens, Indian Jones were screened.Originally posted by Chelzea:E INDIAN MOVIE THEATER BANKRUPT DEN I THINK BO BUSINESS LIAO LOR