yah....wad fcuking jc u go.. all up to u to study... u go v jc dun study will drop out... u go tpjc dun study will not drop..but cant go uni..end of the day...u fcukking study..fcuking kids...when u work u will knn know..fcuknig bossOriginally posted by 798:it doesnt matter which jc u came from, ultimately how many can actually go to uni from top jc?
dat why some of the mindset these youngsters have really need to change.Originally posted by mylifemyrules:yah....wad fcuking jc u go.. all up to u to study... u go v jc dun study will drop out... u go tpjc dun study will not drop..but cant go uni..end of the day...u fcukking study..fcuking kids...when u work u will knn know..fcuknig boss![]()
fcuk up youngster...i wasnt from a prominent jc nor uni... tpjc>SMU...fcuk up..but then i still leading a comfortable life.. becuz wad? i nvr gave up onm myself when i m posted to tpjc..always wanted to go tjc tough... nvm i worked hard enuff see? now kids think.Originally posted by 798:dat why some of the mindset these youngsters have really need to change.
Sorry, cancel tt word away and add parents, educators, neighbours, relatives, etc. ...Originally posted by 798:dat why some of the mindset these youngsters have really need to change.
i live in sengkang,dats mean taking frm sengkang to jurong,2 mrt line horOriginally posted by striderz_o405:For J1 cohort I am the third furthest away from JJ... I live in north for yr info...
The other 2 live in Serangoon and Pasir Ris...![]()
jj that gd meh? sucks la. j1s go there all kenna brainwashed only.Originally posted by Chelzea:i live in sengkang,dats mean taking frm sengkang to jurong,2 mrt line horplus a bus trip......suspect going to take 2 hrs to go dere
every jc is almost the same... but then different programmes... every JC also promote propaganda and want to brainwash their students...Originally posted by skyfoo:jj that gd meh? sucks la. j1s go there all kenna brainwashed only.
ha. the extent of propaganda is beyond ur imaginations. the ogls especially are like dogs. yes, i used the correct word. tell them to do some shits, they will happily do it for u.Originally posted by striderz_o405:every jc is almost the same... but then different programmes... every JC also promote propaganda and want to brainwash their students...
I can dare anyone to say that his/her JC is not trying to promote propaganda ... obviously which JC doesnt want to promote itself?