u managed to sneak in? or bought chiong dvd/vcd..?Originally posted by sugarkitty:munich's not bad leh. i'm 16 and i like it. haha.
my friend kena checked before lor..Originally posted by Master -_-:M18 only u think they bothered meh![]()
CHOP UP into tiny pieces... Then SMUGGLE IN....Originally posted by Itachi:anyone experienced ppl can share share tips? thinking of smuggling friend in..
lol..
where's ur Bat..Originally posted by Devil1976:CHOP UP into tiny pieces... Then SMUGGLE IN....![]()
Of course! He's 12!Originally posted by Itachi:my friend kena checked before lor..![]()
Alas! I only 16.. Still have to wait for 2 more years...Originally posted by Chelzea:i 18 dis yr liaono nid
pirated vcd/dvd do the trickOriginally posted by Itachi:anyone experienced ppl can share share tips? thinking of smuggling friend in..
lol..
The only interesting part is when Scott and Kate are having sex in a workshop when her boobies are shown and Scott stripping Kate and Scott is on top of Kate in a sexual rythmic movement.Originally posted by Itachi:ehh no.. watching MUNICH.. dunno wad show lai eh.. haha..
anyway, u watched Underworld Evolution? watched the trailer, abit like Constantine.. issit nice?
TGHT U BORN IN 1976Originally posted by Devil1976:Alas! I only 16.. Still have to wait for 2 more years...![]()
Hmmmmmmm.......... can consider.......Originally posted by dork3d:The only interesting part is when Scott and Kate are having sex in a workshop when her boobies are shown and Scott stripping Kate and Scott is on top of Kate in a sexual rythmic movement.![]()