Originally posted by contact:should have brought her to eat outside..
haha...Originally posted by choco B:No, you did right by cooking her dinner
can i know what is so special about tiffany ring?Originally posted by FireIce:a tiffany ring.
Originally posted by contact:haha...
that i dont classfied it as dinner..
like sample tasting..
the cake i bake..
lets just say..it tasted like chared bread..haha
nvm ,i hug uOriginally posted by Master -_-:i would love my bf to hug me![]()
Is singapore girls always -> ($_$)Originally posted by FireIce:a tiffany ring.
It's natural for guys to think this way.Originally posted by contact:well gurls and guys too..
mind sharing here/
recently my gf's bday and i made the biggest mistake..
i cooked dinner for the both of us coz i wanted it to be something special....
and just put it that...things doesn't turn out well..
under cooked..over cooked..tasted funny..
but she still say's it's v nice...
so anyone mind giving suggestions?
so that i can try new things out?
should have brought her to eat outside..
wahhaa..me too..i'd love to have one..Originally posted by FireIce:a tiffany ring.
soya sauce rice leh?Originally posted by FireIce:wu sim can liao
does not matter wat u do
a chao da chicken chop will oso taste good
the ring i'm giving will be the ring you pull off the can.Originally posted by alfagal:wahhaa..me too..i'd love to have one..![]()
aiyah seen from movies one...u think i dunno...Originally posted by kopiosatu:the ring i'm giving will be the ring you pull off the can.
original eh?
movie have meh? it was my grand plan since long ago leh!Originally posted by alfagal:aiyah seen from movies one...u think i dunno...
i not tat 'romantic' yet kekeke
GO TO HELL AND DONT COME BACK!Originally posted by Mospeada:i see....ah kai is trying to solicit idea so he can woo more lovers....
must go and tell mao x 2![]()
how can...Originally posted by contact:GO TO HELL AND DONT COME BACK!
ya got..Originally posted by kopiosatu:movie have meh? it was my grand plan since long ago leh!
at least last time the ring easier to pull out, now the rings are too small. maybe can put through little finger la.