wad do u expect from a lian?Originally posted by 022615:terribly bad english this is..
not fair?Originally posted by SMAPPY:HE GOT 4 CLONES AND FIREICE NEVER DO ANYTHING LOR
I GOT 1 ACCOUNT AND FIREICE BANNED ME
NOT FAIR !
not necessaryOriginally posted by NewAge:if u become a premium member i am sure she will not ban u anymore
Originally posted by Dead_Man_Inc:not fair?
go sun tan lo
she's fierceOriginally posted by FireIce:not necessary
premier member oso can be banned if forum rules are breached or try to be funny or challenge authority
The FBI will smash your "dear ah beng" now!Originally posted by CynthiaLady:Dunt call me childish lor but where they gone to. that was a time ah beng was popular among the girls hope i not wrong) was 10, 15 yrs ago .. My owns story i fell in love with an a beng*laughing* in '95 when me just sweet 18 *hee hee*.whaa i saw him again!
still like dat *sian* lor but tone down. hair quite the same. (the long haired style).
I dunnoe but the olden timez trends were different lor. ah beng IN, nerdy guy out. whatz wif te kids nowadays.....self provclaim ah beng is it.. not cool leh.. cant beat my dear ah bengs of my time.. very brave and macho * haha*
forgive me my mumblings just today i cant sleep.
whaaa, like that ahuh. not true dat all ah beng are bad. in my time as a teenager . the ah beng is more mature lah . some they are quite nice to their girlfriends .. you use bluetooth doesn say they are gentleman ok . personal experience i tell you they are not all good also. some are freak take picture of passing ladies on their hp . two timer behind their wives back. some go visit brothels they have money lorOriginally posted by banzie:Cool!?
Imagine a chao ah beng squating on the roadside smoking and using the loud and colorful handphone toking vulgarities and how chio the girl in the pub last nite was... before going to take the Bus.... and there is this gentlemen well dressed toking on the HP using bluetooth headset in a civilised manner about business and heading to drive a BMW...
Hmmm... so who is cool?
erm...Originally posted by CynthiaLady:I dunnoe but the olden timez trends were different lor. ah beng IN, nerdy guy out. whatz wif te kids nowadays.....self provclaim ah beng is it.. not cool leh.. cant beat my dear ah bengs of my time.. very brave and macho * haha*
forgive me my mumblings just today i cant sleep.
hannor hannor.Originally posted by banzie:Cool!?
Imagine a chao ah beng squating on the roadside smoking and using the loud and colorful handphone toking vulgarities and how chio the girl in the pub last nite was... before going to take the Bus.... and there is this gentlemen well dressed toking on the HP using bluetooth headset in a civilised manner about business and heading to drive a BMW...
Hmmm... so who is cool?
Should watch royston's 15Originally posted by CynthiaLady:whaaa, like that ahuh. not true dat all ah beng are bad. in my time as a teenager . the ah beng is more mature lah . some they are quite nice to their girlfriends .. you use bluetooth doesn say they are gentleman ok . personal experience i tell you they are not all good also. some are freak take picture of passing ladies on their hp . two timer behind their wives back. some go visit brothels they have money lor