1 possibility - you are very pretty and he is not handsome.Originally posted by BaBy_JaP_WaWa:everytime mi n my guy go out sure will have girls looking at him.. not in the sense that he looks funny or weird.. no matter the location.. i've always noticed those girls who looks at my guy.. duno whether it's my sense or wat.. i feel very jealous when they look at him.. he's not handsome anyway![]()
i'm not pretty at all..Originally posted by Ah Cek:1 possibility - you are very pretty and he is not handsome.
pple are wondering what makes you set your eyes on him.
then you are being over sensitive. when i walk out, girls also look at me.Originally posted by BaBy_JaP_WaWa:i'm not pretty at all..
Ya...This is what i think also...Beauty and the beast...Haha..Last time whenever i walking with a pretty girl hor always got guys n girls look at me...Mayb they think, "Knn this guy like s h i t then y the girl so chio...." haha....Originally posted by Ah Cek:1 possibility - you are very pretty and he is not handsome.
pple are wondering what makes you set your eyes on him.
Originally posted by BaBy_JaP_WaWa:
everytime mi n my guy go out sure will have girls looking at him.. not in the sense that he looks funny or weird.. no matter the location.. i've always noticed those girls who looks at my guy.. duno whether it's my sense or wat.. i feel very jealous when they look at him.. he's not handsome anyway![]()
then worst, everyone will start looking at himOriginally posted by kaobeikaobu:hide ur bf's head in a paper or plastic bag then..![]()
maybe u aren't that ugly after allOriginally posted by kiss_my (_i_):me too..
i'm very ugly and my gf very pretty+beauty..
when we go out.. ppl always look at her..
.........in any sense also...
but i notice got some girl look at me too when i alone..![]()
they must be thinking "see what did i said, fairy tales are true after all, beauty n the beast"Originally posted by kiss_my (_i_):me too..
i'm very ugly and my gf very pretty+beauty..
when we go out.. ppl always look at her..
.........in any sense also...
but i notice got some girl look at me too when i alone..![]()
Actually this case must see liao then know.Originally posted by BaBy_JaP_WaWa:everytime mi n my guy go out sure will have girls looking at him.. not in the sense that he looks funny or weird.. no matter the location.. i've always noticed those girls who looks at my guy.. duno whether it's my sense or wat.. i feel very jealous when they look at him.. he's not handsome anyway![]()
Originally posted by Kenashi:they must be thinking "see what did i said, fairy tales are true after all, beauty n the beast"![]()
bad boyOriginally posted by Kenashi:they must be thinking "see what did i said, fairy tales are true after all, beauty n the beast"![]()
u like ah mei huhOriginally posted by beavan:bad boy