it wont be wrong unless if u used ur parent's money to buy thingsOriginally posted by Itachi:last time when i buy such things.. parents only get to know it after it appears at home one.. not consider unfilial la hor![]()
you using your own money to buy meh?Originally posted by ceecookie:it wont be wrong unless if u used ur parent's money to buy things
my savings....Originally posted by kopiosatu:you using your own money to buy meh?
then that money come from where?Originally posted by ceecookie:my savings....![]()
cny angpao and bd angpao...Originally posted by kopiosatu:then that money come from where?
is ur savings from ur mom's pocket money or u worked for it? anyway wat is 360? hp?Originally posted by ceecookie:my savings....![]()
case closedOriginally posted by ceecookie:cny angpao and bd angpao...
gotten in 1 year
xbox nehOriginally posted by huiz:is ur savings from ur mom's pocket money or u worked for it? anyway wat is 360? hp?
heh heh no all come from cousins and relative...pocket $$ very little profit coz most of it go to food and hp bill...so left like $10 out of $100 per mth...Originally posted by huiz:is ur savings from ur mom's pocket money or u worked for it? anyway wat is 360? hp?
no lo.. nv closed.. during CNY his parents give his relatives ang pao in exchange for his ang pao one lor.. so the $ is indirectly from parents oso..Originally posted by kopiosatu:case closed![]()
case closed lorOriginally posted by Itachi:no lo.. nv closed.. during CNY his parents give his relatives ang pao in exchange for his ang pao one lor.. so the $ is indirectly from parents oso..![]()
Xbox 360 is a game console..Originally posted by iveco:Even if I need AUD8500 for a 1996 Saab 900 I also won't ask my mother straight out.
Anyway, is Ceecookie referring to a RC version of the F360?![]()
Chey...Originally posted by ^spidee^:Xbox 360 is a game console..
IDEA!!!Originally posted by FireIce:yes yes
go and buy now
so u will spend all ur time on it and come to sgforums less![]()