think it's cos techno is abit difficult to get high onOriginally posted by mhcampboy:do any clubs still play techno??....hmm...
Quit listening to techno. Trance is in the house. Go to MoS, got variety of trance, house and r&b music.Originally posted by 022615:Which club has good trance r&b techno that I can enjoy dancing to?
I need a place with little or cheap entrance fee and I can get non aloholic drinks at cheap price also. I don't care about girls as I just need trance techno to dance to. Pls state the address and pricing and age limit.
You need to go to a 24hr kopitiam and bring along your cd player with an FM reciever on either late friday or saturday night.Originally posted by 022615:Which club has good trance r&b techno that I can enjoy dancing to?
I need a place with little or cheap entrance fee and I can get non aloholic drinks at cheap price also. I don't care about girls as I just need trance techno to dance to. Pls state the address and pricing and age limit.
Originally posted by 022615:FCUK U DUN WAN BABES IN CLUB
[b]Which club has good trance r&b techno that I can enjoy dancing to?
I don't care about girls as I just need trance techno to dance to. b]
wads wrong with that? maybe he's just a decent chap, maybe hes not a retarded perv like u who can't avoid typing in caps.Originally posted by forum_dude:FCUK U DUN WAN BABES IN CLUB
GO TO HELL
HaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaOriginally posted by HENG@:wads wrong with that? maybe he's just a decent chap, maybe hes not a retarded perv like u who can't avoid typing in caps.![]()
i think now as some other hv said, is left MU.. but many kind of ppl from other country..hahahaOriginally posted by 022615:Which club has good trance r&b techno that I can enjoy dancing to?
you Yo tao is it ? only need techno a bottle of mineral water 1.5 liter one ar ?Originally posted by 022615:Which club has good trance r&b techno that I can enjoy dancing to?
THTS MY STYLE FCUKEROriginally posted by HENG@:wads wrong with that? maybe he's just a decent chap, maybe hes not a retarded perv like u who can't avoid typing in caps.![]()
I wasn't aware acting retard was a styleOriginally posted by forum_dude:THTS MY STYLE FCUKER![]()
TYPING IN CAPS IS A SIGN OF RETARD?Originally posted by HENG@:I wasn't aware acting retard was a style![]()
That is so Ouch! Whats wrong with folks trying to find good fun. Unlike someone Life's not just about socializing oneself trough forums.Originally posted by FireIce:then i rather u dun club
go NTUC buy coke and go home listen to wkrz
ahahaha. u can't even insult properly. dun steal my insults leh, think of yr own la, no originality. oh wait, u're a retard. u can only repeat what others say.Originally posted by forum_dude:TYPING IN CAPS IS A SIGN OF RETARD?
THT AINT RETARD U R THE RETARD
MAYBE U CANT SEE PROPERLY SO STOP WHINNING