OIC. The live band nice hor?Originally posted by laurence82:*paging for cheeken, paging for cheeken*
i dont noe, coz i only go walas on fridays, saturdays or sundays
take train to clementi. take 7 or 106.Originally posted by Quinsy:IS Wala Wala open on Monday? Until what time?
How to go there from Pasir Ris huh?
thanks!!![]()
I don't have the number, darling.Originally posted by alfagal:take train to clementi. take 7 or 106.
for operating hrs y not call them up and ask? that time i went..not on mondays..hmm prob a wed or fri...its till 2am
on ur turbo hayabusa sibo?Originally posted by kopiosatu:from pasir ris
go by PIE / ECP![]()
mai jealousOriginally posted by nOrmalbOi:on ur turbo hayabusa sibo?
hahaOriginally posted by kopiosatu:mai jealous
no la, turbo kangoo![]()
haven't laOriginally posted by nOrmalbOi:haha
u got urself the kangoo oredi ah?
and while u wait.. look at other make/models la... i heard kangoo... got some probs leh... think i told u b4..Originally posted by kopiosatu:haven't la
it will take me a long time to purchase certain things
i'm waiting for a rich girl to sponsor me now![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:kangoo nice leh
behind can hanky panky one
brokeback style oso no prob
u suggested berlingo.Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:and while u wait.. look at other make/models la... i heard kangoo... got some probs leh... think i told u b4..
alamakOriginally posted by skeujin:monday nite shd b till 12plus 1.
shd b uncle tony playg. oldies bt goodies.
havnt been there on a monday in a long time liao....![]()
tony makarome?Originally posted by skeujin:monday nite shd b till 12plus 1.
shd b uncle tony playg. oldies bt goodies.
havnt been there on a monday in a long time liao....![]()
I didn't!!Originally posted by kopiosatu:u suggested berlingo.
but i heard berlingo consumption jialat.
tamade, so ma fan to choose vehicle.
He take so many breaks during his gig...Originally posted by laurence82:alamak
that uncle tony har?
hmm, dont like his gig tho![]()