In getting a cab, time and how fast it was processed...Originally posted by FireIce:huh?
wats tt?
satisfaction level?
all shd be 0
Go KP to the 2 ST reporter that tried on ComfortDelGro's cabOriginally posted by FireIce:fast ur lan ah
i 2 hps at the same time call citycab and comfort, can hold for 5 rounds and still say unable to locate a cab
They tried 4 timesOriginally posted by FireIce:biased leh
one time not enuf
try that everyday peak hours, from town area
NoOriginally posted by FireIce:everyday from mon to fri? 3mths straight?
K.. Their Q&A session, this was raisedOriginally posted by FireIce:why no suntec, marina square and bugis?!
Do you have any idea what you're blabbering in the above statement?Originally posted by sbst275:1 cabby say Sengkang, Hougang, Bukit Batok and Bukit Panjang beri hard to get cab in the AM Peak
i tok song song then realise it is sbst so i dun bother to reply liao.Originally posted by ditzy:Do you have any idea what you're blabbering in the above statement?![]()
You go read the article and the section of SilverCab's cabbyOriginally posted by ditzy:Do you have any idea what you're blabbering in the above statement?![]()
I don't even know what the point of this thread was until i bother to flip thru the papers.Originally posted by FireIce:i tok song song then realise it is sbst so i dun bother to reply liao.
nonono, you go read what I just quoted from you above and think again what you just wrote.Originally posted by sbst275:You go read the article and the section of SilverCab's cabby
Kicks charlize offOriginally posted by ditzy:nonono, you go read what I just quoted from you above and think again what you just wrote.![]()
Aiyah, seriously speaking who dun wanna earn the extra booking surcharge?Originally posted by Manager433:'Art of hiding' rating
All Cabbies: 10/10![]()