if u noticed, the show isnt even looking for talents. they are looking for idol material. the judges dun even get to decide who wins.Originally posted by loneFighter:omf this idol show is really bad.Last time at least cai hua heng yi got REAL talent which can act.Now?take a look at the acting!Way bad man.Way bad.
x2!!Originally posted by Itachi:i still feel tt jacqueline's acting is the best.. but unfortunately out liao..
Originally posted by FireIce:
before ppl start spamming threads on this....
all discuss here
Winner is Bryan Wang Yan Li
eh ya lo.. mediac0ck like not very zhuan ye(professional) leh..Originally posted by FireIce:yah, i tink jacqueline is worthy of mention
chengxi oso not bad
but u know one lah
though they no win, but if mediacorp like them, they will still be offered contracts or cameos one mah
universal if i m not wrongOriginally posted by Itachi:eh ya lo.. mediac0ck like not very zhuan ye(professional) leh..
tt time Superstar oso.. dunno how come Weilian got the elephant logo Playmusic contract while Kelly got the contract i forget call wad liao.. but i heard more recognised one..
yep , correct !Originally posted by elawee:universal if i m not wrong
this show is called idol superstar lehz, so u must at least be good looking to be termed an 'idol' mahz...Originally posted by loneFighter:yea they want to find idots WITH acting talents.But sadly they only seem to pick those good looking ones without any acting talent.
got lo.. i saw their faces on drink cans.. and a dunno wad rice poster outside Econ supermart.. wif taufik one..Originally posted by klishcia:Among all the competition, the worst is Sg idol.. Created so much hype but now no news already...
Bryan got the look and the package and the 'camera' face. Leo looks like a bad guy.![]()
no offense but i think hes not gd lookin at all, average at best and the way he talks damn annoying. surprised he gt so farOriginally posted by NT2:ya Leo looks like a jerk![]()
u wan him to dance well or act well?Originally posted by NT2:bryan cant dance
cai hua heng yi still need to sing.Originally posted by Dead_Man_Inc:u wan him to dance well or act well?