den go by what ?Originally posted by Xcert:nowadays DAE dun go by merit already?
WTF !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!Originally posted by Agenda:I think now is first come first serve basis! We should bring this into the attention of the authorities!!
Cause they already say they got liao ma, Got 1 friend 27 points got in.. But sadly you got 21 and both fail in maths due to you submitting later, She got admitted earlier than you and THERE IS A CHANCE that no space liao so we may not get inOriginally posted by lalala1999:WTF !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
where got such thing de ???
haiz. didnt know there was DAE at first ma ..Originally posted by Agenda:Cause they already say they got liao ma, Got 1 friend 27 points got in.. But sadly you got 21 and both fail in maths due to you submitting later, She got admitted earlier than you and THERE IS A CHANCE that no space liao so we may not get in![]()
yea .. already registered as a private candidate liaos.Originally posted by Xcert:ai ya...those waiting for DAE...no need so anxious...anxious also no use...
no need to frighten urself with those stories about who and who got in with what points...etc...what's important is whether U got in or not...if U didnt get in...no more avenues to appeal liao...situation is fixed.nothing U can do about it.
Just think about what is ur plan if U dun get through DAE...
if the letter of acceptance comes in...good.
if it doesnt...U have ur plan ready...
AMK to woodlands not far lar...some people travel from pasir ris to clementi for school lehOriginally posted by comos:i got my rp dae result a few week ago and told me that i must latest regsister with them by march 27 or 28 or else they considered me to have rejected the offer of a place at RP, so there might be some people who get a better offer in other poly and rejected rp offer and applicants in the waiting lists will be allocated such places. btw i appeal in all poly execpt SP till now i only received Rp 1 i-_- have to traval all the way from ang mo kio to woodland..
what??? i got 24 and i fail maths but i apply DAE on the day i got my o results but i still not sucessful!!!Originally posted by Agenda:Cause they already say they got liao ma, Got 1 friend 27 points got in.. But sadly you got 21 and both fail in maths due to you submitting later, She got admitted earlier than you and THERE IS A CHANCE that no space liao so we may not get in![]()
Not sure.Originally posted by Xcert:nowadays DAE dun go by merit already?
No wonder. Then those who applied after JAE results were released have to wait till 28 March, the earliest stated date.Originally posted by LancerVII:yup... u are right... I applied the DAE during the JAE period.. so I got my DAE results 2 weeks ago...![]()
for you tanglin of course good lah, class room so spacious...Originally posted by Jp1:Sob......... Last time Rp at tanglin so good 10 min bus to orchard ....... Now woodland sux.....Rp new batch so sian.......
Ok ba i SM block de... Btw Rp woodland not fully built.... carpark still working swimming pool still haven start u though go there good meh..... worse still i tink there be onli 1 canteen when we start as all is still building... haizz..... i tink we onli be stuck with the construction worker and breath dusty air when we start school......Originally posted by weijian:for you tanglin of course good lah, class room so spacious...
for me in phoniex park, blk j, the room sucks lor...super small...
woodlands. though far for you but have better facilities mah, there also can see more pretty ladies lor..