kind of expected.Originally posted by XciteZ:ADriano and Chen Huiling
i like teresa zheng. she really got potential. can go for celest chong path.Originally posted by F.raon.I.R:by right.by form,by quality....zheng yong ling frm katong convent should win the competition...no1 can beat her for her stunning consistency and singing techniques....well..the fav can lose oso..juz like kelly pan in jue dui superstar...
She is good...Can be the next teresa deng maybe....who knows tio bo...Originally posted by Ah Cek:i like teresa zheng. she really got potential. can go for celest chong path.
x100000 ...voice cant make itOriginally posted by Linkage:renfred (sp?) should be out.. he sucks so much he should be embarrassed for still being in the competition
If you all noticed, some people live flats can also afford to have ponds with kois swimming in it outside their corridor. Some people live landed property drive a modest toyota corolla. Some people live 3 room flat can also drive a lexus GS300.Originally posted by sohguanh:If you all have noticed, Adriano and another guy all super rich ppl kids sia. Got live in landed property and condo wan. Some can even have ponds with kois swimming in it!!!!
So if this contest out, no worry lar. Parents have money to feed their child interest as in cut albums. Ask their parents pump money into record companies so easy why must go through this contest to get noted?![]()
they said i looks like him when i wear specs...Originally posted by XciteZ:I was hoping him to be in the Finals actually.![]()
i think shes better than kelly poon..if got more training..Originally posted by F.raon.I.R:by right.by form,by quality....zheng yong ling frm katong convent should win the competition...no1 can beat her for her stunning consistency and singing techniques....well..the fav can lose oso..juz like kelly pan in jue dui superstar...