I had read tis somewhere in magazine explaining Fann Wong is a mistake and she let it be. Her name is Fan Wong Fong or somethg lik tat but the reporter blur blur out as Fann Wong , then frm then onwards, she is known lik tat frm her beginning of her model career to til nowOriginally posted by LittleTiger:bcos Fann want to "hang up and sell"..............
btw, what is Fann Wong real name?
is Fann the surname or christian name?
OR is Wong the surname or christian name?
Cos in chinese she was called "Fan Wen Fang" seems a bit confusing leh not matching with english name or Fann Wong?
btw...... its a copy of Faye Wong.... but Wong is the surname and faye the christian name so its correct.
u mean xu chun mei right?Originally posted by Ito_^:wait become xu mei chun number 2.
have time, have date... dun have venue?Originally posted by Enterprise9804:Wanna catch your idol live in action. special
event that chris lee will be making a special
guest appearance. Limited seats only. first
come first served. Pls note only 21 yrs and
above. This is not a prank.. Be there or be
square.. See ya and sms me for further detail
asap thank u @ 91890201
Time: 6pm.
Date: 29/06/2006
lol.Originally posted by NT2:coz fann wong likes David Gan?
y??Originally posted by LinkageII:lol.
But Gan's a suspected gay ... by this I am just being nice... it's so obvious.Originally posted by LinkageII:lol.
Christ?Originally posted by MobyDog:But Gan's a suspected gay ... by this I am just being nice... it's so obvious.
Christ can pass Fann to me.. when his done.. I don't mind.
Originally posted by Gordonator:u mean xu chun mei right?![]()
Originally posted by NT2:coz fann wong likes David Gan?
Fann and Wong are the surnames of her Dad and Mum respectively. She joined both surnames and used it as her stage name ever since she started her modelling career.Originally posted by so_what:I had read tis somewhere in magazine explaining Fann Wong is a mistake and she let it be. Her name is Fan Wong Fong or somethg lik tat but the reporter blur blur out as Fann Wong , then frm then onwards, she is known lik tat frm her beginning of her model career to til now
Sorry to say, Faye is never a Christian name. It's just some english name. Christian name usually name after a Saint. For e.g, Peter, Andrew, Michael & so on. Brandon, Jerome & some fanciful names are purely english.Originally posted by LittleTiger:bcos Fann want to "hang up and sell"..............
btw, what is Fann Wong real name?
is Fann the surname or christian name?
OR is Wong the surname or christian name?
Cos in chinese she was called "Fan Wen Fang" seems a bit confusing leh not matching with english name or Fann Wong?
btw...... its a copy of Faye Wong.... but Wong is the surname and faye the christian name so its correct.
is it? i read in another forum that he is released already,just fined a amount of $$,but i have no credible source for itOriginally posted by Ponders:How to propose when he is arrested and pending trial.
i think out on bail only lah...Originally posted by Aveme:is it? i read in another forum that he is released already,just fined a amount of $$,but i have no credible source for it
insiders say they are together since dunno how long ago liao. I think some time after the Return of Condor Hero production, before the Moonfairy joint production.Originally posted by nonameguy:Maybe they aren't real lovers and their relationship is invented by the desperate Singapore presses?