i dun believe the bust-booster that lynn poh (fu fang ling) endorse....Originally posted by charlize:You must be the type who believe those slimming ads that feature slim Mediacorp actresses.
indoor, on the bed oso can exerciseOriginally posted by kopiosatu:i usually exercise. but the bloody weather today preventing me from doing that.
no one to play bedminton with me lehOriginally posted by FireIce:indoor, on the bed oso can exercise
who says u always have to go brokeback mountain
mc is available.Originally posted by kopiosatu:no one to play bedminton with me leh![]()
You have fats arh? Thot you are the nicest and prettiest around?Originally posted by FireIce:im happy with my fats
at the right places
boobs also made of fats wad...unless FI is damn flat...she sure has fats..Originally posted by dork3d:You have fats arh? Thot you are the nicest and prettiest around?
Yah hor... Me forgotten all about the boobies fats...Originally posted by Gladiatos:boobs also made of fats wad...unless FI is damn flat...she sure has fats..
No, I was referring to the thread starter.Originally posted by FireIce:i dun believe the bust-booster that lynn poh (fu fang ling) endorse....
she looks BIG in the ad
but when she was the guest in some variety show.......i think she 4got her push-up
Some cellulite is cool, i love fat women... besides (maybe i haven't been a woman, i don't know how important looks is), i think that looks is not a big part of life. I have been ugly before by the way and knows how it's like to be non-attractive.Originally posted by Unhappy Customer:I hope my story can be a warning to others:
Recently, I went for a trial anti-cellulite treatment at Bottom Slim NY. I was there for about an hour, 20 mins of which was a rushed trial of a very unscientific suction machine, the other 40 mins being devoted to extreme hard selling (I swear, you'd have to have the strongest will in the world to escape their premises with the contents of your wallet intact).
The next day I awoke to blood blisters on my thighs (like a hickey). Needless to say, I didn't want to continue with their "treatment" package that I had been bullied into buying.
I called Bottom Slim NY repeatedly for a refund, but they kept giving me the run around. Eventually they told me that they refused to give me a refund.
I know that Singapore doesnÂ’t have laws protecting consumers (like cooling off periods) but I still think I have been duped by a company with absolutely no morals and extreme greed.
My message to all of you is to avoid them like the plague and settle for cellulite!
Worse still.... fann wong all the way like tat de......Originally posted by shuiling:Try Bella. Trust Bella. Trust Fann Wong.
No.Originally posted by shuiling:Try Bella. Trust Bella. Trust Fann Wong.
you must be that auntie's diehard fanOriginally posted by charlize:No.
Trust Zoe.
U also fann wong fan ma...... Zoe tay also got endorse but forget wat ting liaoOriginally posted by shuiling:you must be that auntie's diehard fan![]()
She endorsed her cha cha cha.Originally posted by Jp1:U also fann wong fan ma...... Zoe tay also got endorse but forget wat ting liao