hes been banned for so long..dun blame himOriginally posted by FireIce:if u dunno, we oredi have sgforums t-shirt.....
you got buy the t-shirt and wear or not~?Originally posted by FireIce:if u dunno, we oredi have sgforums t-shirt.....
$9.9 for nothing leh!Originally posted by erijazz:Pay $9.9x for P-member oleidi like bigger than gu chia lian liao, now wanna ask ppl to pay $15 for Ts...
pls lah, tis poster obviously is smap's clone.Originally posted by StarPuppy:hes been banned for so long..dun blame him![]()

ohOriginally posted by MrFugue:We should have a special t-shirt for our own ~!!![]()
we can put our nickname on the t-shirt,then each t-shirt sell $15 then jason will be happy liao lor~!!! So many member in sgforums! Other forums also got do the same thing leh~~!!![]()
Dun hav so many ppl la..Originally posted by X3Mi5t:haha... I think if all sgforums ppl buy and everyone wear on the same day then you'll see many ppl wearing the same shirt walking down the streets. maybe 1/3 of the population...![]()
wat kind u want?Originally posted by NT2:where can buy sgf merchandise?
hmm....ur face on car decal to ward off vehicle thief is a good ideaOriginally posted by FireIce:wat kind u want?
my face on a mug?
jason's autographed poster?
a mousepad with the 6 ppl mascot pic up there?
Originally posted by Allen.Iverson:i want u face on toilet paper =D no la kiddin. how bout sgforums shirts?? how much and where can buy??
you face on stickers paste on doors ward off evil spirits that kind better.Originally posted by FireIce:wat kind u want?
my face on a mug?
jason's autographed poster?
a mousepad with the 6 ppl mascot pic up there?