Some earn it through their hardwork, but some are just covers for other jobs.Originally posted by mhcampboy:ive always hear ppl say....hawkers also can drive mercedes!... finally today only manage to see one. was at whampoa there...when i see an old man...cumin out of his merc...then open his car boot and took out ladles...woks and plastics full of groceries...hahah..and then walk to his stall. wow.... if like tat... i also one lei....hmm...wonder if got market for maggi mee.....
wow! first 2 can comprehend.Originally posted by FireIce:i know sell za cai fan one drive ka mu li
i know sell drinks in sch canteen one drive si fei rou
i know sell bo zhua at roadside the ah peh, after he shou tan, got ahmad drive ma sai di come fetch him
very old liaoOriginally posted by digicharat:but the last one... WOW!![]()
unless he is selling to pass time or that ma sai di is a cab... but then, sell bo zhua take cab home... not logical leh...![]()
next time i must wait at my void deck see that ah soh selling bo zhua got ahmad drive ma sai di come pick her or not. then go pan guan xi with her.Originally posted by FireIce:very old liao
but very rich
at home nothing to do so he sell bo zhua at roadside to kill time....
do you think they mind if they have another child?Originally posted by reykjavik:haha, my friend's dad is a fishmonger, and he stays in a 3-storey house with roof garden but he parks a lorry with yellow boots in it.
newspaperOriginally posted by sinicker:what is bo zhua?
gst is eligible only for if the total revenue is above 1 million.Originally posted by Gent-X:u want to know why garmen introduce GST?
because these people under declare their income
she earns her money legitimately haa?? heheheh kidding miss wong!!!Originally posted by shuiling:Fann Wong drives a porsche.
Its possible. They probably save on staying in a normal 4 rm hdb flat, and their business may not take up huge loans.Originally posted by mhcampboy:ive always hear ppl say....hawkers also can drive mercedes!... finally today only manage to see one. was at whampoa there...when i see an old man...cumin out of his merc...then open his car boot and took out ladles...woks and plastics full of groceries...hahah..and then walk to his stall. wow.... if like tat... i also one lei....hmm...wonder if got market for maggi mee.....