mus b lah. bt my slpy face cannot escapre one. wont fade off till my bar opens...Originally posted by FireIce:mine ok
i think it's the face.![]()
wah also reformat...Originally posted by ditzy:cant log in reformat comp lor.![]()
Originally posted by ditzy:cant log in reformat comp lor.![]()
yr solution to every computer problem...kns..Originally posted by ditzy:cant log in reformat comp lor.![]()
done wrkg liao!!!!Originally posted by d3sT1nY:click troubleshoot then.. maybe they will help u shoot down the trouble..
not true... sometimes is because of security software settings... should go try windows messenger first... orOriginally posted by contact:wah also reformat...
hehe...
if msn cant log in windows msger also wont work de..
maybe u make yr pc angry..
haha
act if msn cant log in USUALLY windows also cant..Originally posted by BrUtUs:not true... sometimes is because of security software settings... should go try windows messenger first... or
go reinstall firewall and antivirus....
hmmn..Originally posted by ditzy:I got a better solution. Change ISP.
Maybe your singing not that good, that's why they don't let you in...?? <Originally posted by skeujin:dam i cnt log on.....
"singing in to msn messenger has failed because the service is temporarily unavailable. please try again later, to let us try and troubleshoot the problem, click he troubleshoot button..."![]()
singing no good nehmind......can join "never say die!"Originally posted by Devil1976:Maybe your singing not that good, that's why they don't let you in...?? <>
try singing "stayin alive~bee geesOriginally posted by Devil1976:Maybe your singing not that good, that's why they don't let you in...?? <>