X1000Originally posted by Qing^.^:20 mins plus is like slower than gals..![]()
Originally posted by Michaeled:wah... i could tell you walked the whole track. i can't forget my best timing, 10:57 min. but after a long time never go jogging, become 11+++min... best way to improve timing is to practice two weeks beforehand.
Lol..Originally posted by IceGeek:still rmb last year my fren(whu is overweighed) ran 8 mins++
Stunned everyone.....![]()
^5Originally posted by wonderamazement:10mins 31 secs....nt bad??![]()
my school got ppl do that leh. no play playOriginally posted by wxboi:i 18:30 leh... i light like sai, 32 kg underweight ok
but i haven try something yet jog 300 m den sprint 100m everyround
wonder wads the timing...
dun play play ok.. i only no stamina, not no power![]()
even if i cant run fast, i am still much stronger than most of myschoolmates in strength.Originally posted by forum_dude:I CANT BELIEVE SIMON GOT 20MIN CONSIDERED HE IS A MALE....
THTS FAIL IN THE PART FOR GALS
BELOW 11MINS FOR ME
did u just say that u cant run the 2.4k in under 20mins? either ur physically impaired or really fat, or u typed wrongly.... primary school gals can run much better than uOriginally posted by Simon Dean:even if i cant run fast, i am still much stronger than most of myschoolmates in strength.
literally means fat la?Originally posted by Simon Dean:even if i cant run fast, i am still much stronger than most of myschoolmates in strength.
hey kops, when i come back we go jogging together lah.. ur the only one here i know that seems to enjoy running. =DOriginally posted by kops21:20mins...poor chap...did you injure urself during the run.
long time no take 2.4km trial leow...i guess ard 10:30 pa....![]()