But all MP3 works using Flash Drives !Originally posted by blue_kelvinsg:cannot bring flash drive into tekong ma
I think not all uses a flashdrive right ? the iPod videos uses a hardisk for the 30 and 60GB options. The iPod Nano uses the flashdrive right ?Originally posted by photo_seeker:But all MP3 works using Flash Drives !
yeah you're correct.Originally posted by eddyshinoda:hey dude, all mp3 players uses flash drive. its like a portable hard disk.
i think what u want is a mp3 with out usb. ( the kind like, u must use usb wire to connect to ur computer.)
ask ur camp buddies what they use and compare price.
for cheap mp3 u can go audiohouse.
Audiohouse is in Aljunied.. they always advertise on Straits times or Today if i'm not wrong..Originally posted by blue_kelvinsg:yeah you're correct.
i cant bring in those with the USB front. where is audiohouse?
not there lah, at sim road.Originally posted by ^spidee^:Audiohouse is in Aljunied.. they always advertise on Straits times or Today if i'm not wrong..
oops, paiseh..Originally posted by kingofbeholder:not there lah, at sim road.
u are talking about thumbdrive izzit.Originally posted by eddyshinoda:hey dude, all mp3 players uses flash drive. its like a portable hard disk.
i think what u want is a mp3 with out usb. ( the kind like, u must use usb wire to connect to ur computer.)
ask ur camp buddies what they use and compare price.
for cheap mp3 u can go audiohouse.
wrong channel la lu, we talkin abt abt mp3 players.Originally posted by UandMe:u are talking about thumbdrive izzit.
how can those 30gig and above mp3 players be flash-drived players. Those are hard disk based. also, think most of them use a usb cable instead of having a usb connecter directly on the player itself.
got size limit one meh?Originally posted by eddyshinoda:wrong channel la lu, we talkin abt abt mp3 players.
30gig bring camp for what? siao!