clam phone dun have on land yet. maybe sea got laa... try ur luck there la. heeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeOriginally posted by OasisBlue:I am wondering which phone to buy...budget around 300+ i m now considering z520i...
i wish to buy a clam phone...with video n camera...anyone?
izit gd? i doubt its around my budget u noe...Originally posted by FireIce:motorola v3i then
or v3x oso can
gd try... how bout oyster phone?Originally posted by mhcampboy:clam phone dun have on land yet. maybe sea got laa... try ur luck there la. heeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee![]()
Huh??????? anyway siemens not gd? sony ericsson...i hate de camera...quite blur...but i like its other features...Originally posted by newmanmback:1000 dollars wnough to buy phone or not?
dun buy nokia not worth...try sony ericson or samsung...the 2 best manufacturer to offer models now......
but i dun wanna buy hp now...even ig u giv me 1000 dollars now still not enough to buy what i wanted to but at the mooment....hahahaahahahahahahahahahha
ahahahahahaha
hahahahaha
How bout prawn phone? clip it to ur ear...like dat bluetooth thingy...Originally posted by ditzy:Good good, carry on talking about seafood.![]()
semens phone good...got the smell one girls use can lick and su ckOriginally posted by OasisBlue:Huh??????? anyway siemens not gd? sony ericsson...i hate de camera...quite blur...but i like its other features...![]()
dude=.= post dis in bar...not here...Originally posted by newmanmback:semens phone good...got the smell one girls use can lick and su ck![]()
ban me lor i got the next hick ready and can use annd post here anytime hahahahahaOriginally posted by OasisBlue:dude=.= post dis in bar...not here...
WRONG! they have clam phone...lol...ok i support SE also (seriously...not shellfish phone again...flip phone is wad i meant...de webbie wrote clam phone wad...not me prob)Originally posted by d3sT1nY:i sarport sony ericsson.. lolz.. buy sony ericsson lah.. although no clam phone.. lolz..
i am using something. very good, got IR, BT all. can listen mp3 some more.Originally posted by OasisBlue:OK...who is using panasonic VS something....
lol? VS6?Originally posted by sinicker:i am using something. very good, got IR, BT all. can listen mp3 some more.
you aiming vertu?Originally posted by newmanmback:1000 dollars wnough to buy phone or not?
dun buy nokia not worth...try sony ericson or samsung...the 2 best manufacturer to offer models now......
but i dun wanna buy hp now...even ig u giv me 1000 dollars now still not enough to buy what i wanted to but at the mooment....hahahaahahahahahahahahahha
ahahahahahaha
hahahahaha