Haha, must learn from the girl. SI FU!Originally posted by HENG@:last time i saw a situation like this, a gal trying to get past a wall of people just yelled "oh god im going to puke!!!"
everyone siam-ed n she got thru![]()
won't work. puke is more powerful.Originally posted by NewAge:haha puke works. How about saying i am going to fart do u think it will work?
...........Originally posted by dork3d:Maybe can try don't bath and have this stinking odour, then when the door opens, just move in and you can see that everyone standing in front of the door will automatically siam you cos of your odour. It's like open sesame!
Me tried that every morning cos me always go back office then have a bath before starting work.![]()
Thats why you must save money and buy a car. Then they won't bother you in the MRT, only on the road jaywalking as if they can reincarnate after kena knock down.Originally posted by NewAge:Whever i get off the MRT during peak hour there will always be a great wall of china in front of the door. I am unable to get through therefore i enter a staring contest with the old Ah Pek directly in front of me. As he is Ah pek i gave in and say the magic word "please let me through" The magic word was not powerful enough since he shift to the left only a little. Next i try open sesame. If fail miserably. Finally I mumble under my breath KNN and said SIAM LAH and use my rudby skill and force my way out. Nowadays getting out of the MRT during peak hour is like forcing your way through a crack in the wall so sickening. Why cant they let the passengers alight first!!!!!