Originally posted by ditzy:Don't say me until like that lar. So malu. kanina beh ceebai.![]()
ya lor...Originally posted by martin_lim85:wah multi colour dandruff never see b4![]()
i totally agree wif u...Originally posted by Qing^.^:They jus like cb.. every sentence mus hav cb![]()
I tink shld be abort the baby ba..Originally posted by joker105:just wonder wat will happen 2 the gal...![]()
tats just sad...Originally posted by Qing^.^:I tink shld be abort the baby ba..![]()
I dun tink ppl hu like cb so much so tt they mus have the 2 words in every single sentences would take responsibility de..Originally posted by joker105:tats just sad...![]()
why sad? not ur problem anyway... unless u want to be the kid's daddy?Originally posted by joker105:tats just sad...![]()
choy....Originally posted by 798:why sad? not ur problem anyway... unless u want to be the kid's daddy?![]()
Haiz smoking.. the bad habit which i am most puzzled about.. it makes ur mouth stinks and "provides" plenty of health problems.. wonder y ppl still smoke..Originally posted by browniebaobao:my bro also like that.
scold also no use.
now he even pick up smoking again.
all the bad influence he got from his frens and police.
my bro learnt smoking whilst he served NS.Originally posted by Qing^.^:Haiz smoking.. the bad habit which i am most puzzled about.. it makes ur mouth stinks and "provides" plenty of health problems.. wonder y ppl still smoke..
bad influence from police??![]()
u know when gg thru NS, those pple speak a lot of zha ba lang language.. hokkien etc.. now he even speak to his frens in hokkien.. pure hokkien hor.Originally posted by Qing^.^:Haiz smoking.. the bad habit which i am most puzzled about.. it makes ur mouth stinks and "provides" plenty of health problems.. wonder y ppl still smoke..
look at it as a way to increase consumption of medical treatment and products. as well as spending to improve the economy.Originally posted by Qing^.^:Haiz smoking.. the bad habit which i am most puzzled about.. it makes ur mouth stinks and "provides" plenty of health problems.. wonder y ppl still smoke..
I also speak hokkien de..Originally posted by browniebaobao:u know when gg thru NS, those pple speak a lot of zha ba lang language.. hokkien etc.. now he even speak to his frens in hokkien.. pure hokkien hor.
yalor.. in police.. he's doing his national service there.. u think police all guai guai de meh?
Originally posted by hisoka:look at it as a way to increase consumption of medical treatment and products. as well as spending to improve the economy.
they also subsidize your taxes. shouldn't we thank the smokers?![]()