168?? sure anot??Originally posted by Gordonator:for guys at least 1.78. for girls at least 168.![]()
that's my standard, haha. i like girls to be around 168cm in height.Originally posted by silv3rgal:168?? sure anot??
chey... i tot you were replying to the Thread Topic....Originally posted by Gordonator:that's my standard, haha. i like girls to be around 168cm in height.![]()
who can beat me 165 cm...i m so freaking small....!!!!! really hampering with my confidenceOriginally posted by Allen.Iverson:how to grow taller man!!! im only 168 and im already 16!!! when will i stop growing and how many more cm can i probably grow??? im already taller than my mum and about same height as dad =(
1.79 is not short lah.. my frenz is 1.66 leh.. actually proportionality is more important. some one who is not tall but looks relatively well built is better than those who r short and plump or tall and skinny like bamboos lol. blessed that i am 1.93 though but still i am like 100++ kgOriginally posted by Gladiatos:im oni 1.79...so short!!!!....they say in china got this method...they break ur legs then let the space inbetween the bones grow...when half healed they pull ur bones apart slightly so the space will be longer and more bone will grow....like this they can make u taller by almost 10 cm...
no no...1.93 than tall...i take mrt at one entrance cant even look to the other entrance to see chio bu during rush hour..wish i taller can look over others in train or bus or wherever...Originally posted by ubermagicseller:1.79 is pretty tall.
ok then. generally for adult singaporeans i think is average 1.76 for guys and 1.6 for girls.Originally posted by silv3rgal:chey... i tot you were replying to the Thread Topic....![]()
omg 1,79 n still not happy...u should look at some ppl..they r much worseOriginally posted by Gladiatos:im oni 1.79...so short!!!!....they say in china got this method...they break ur legs then let the space inbetween the bones grow...when half healed they pull ur bones apart slightly so the space will be longer and more bone will grow....like this they can make u taller by almost 10 cm...
I was 150+ when I was 13.. I shot up to about 177 when I reached 18. Hmm.. Now I'm 181.. BTW, I'm a lot older than 21 yo...Originally posted by wxboi:im 13 and is 147!! wooo!!! shortest in class sia... every year..
You took quite some time.Originally posted by d3rF:I was 150+ when I was 13.. I shot up to about 177 when I reached 18. Hmm.. Now I'm 181.. BTW, I'm a lot older than 21 yo...