dont worry i was ur height when i was ur age but slowly u grow to 1.7 and above de...............Originally posted by wxboi:im 13 and is 147!! wooo!!! shortest in class sia... every year..
I see my case as a worst case scenario mah.. encourage encourage a bit lor..Originally posted by SexyChin:You took quite some time.![]()
i feel motivated to live again. thanks man!!!Originally posted by Jp1:dont worry i was ur height when i was ur age but slowly u grow to 1.7 and above de...............
Me same case as you.Originally posted by d3rF:I was 150+ when I was 13.. I shot up to about 177 when I reached 18. Hmm.. Now I'm 181.. BTW, I'm a lot older than 21 yo...
170 i think.Originally posted by findingnewidea:where can I find the data?
I am 1.70m, want to know below or above average.
Originally posted by bwaysaiahnikwan:Me same case as you.
But now I reaching 18 soon still 1.79m.
Will I grow taller?
dont worry. i was the shortest in sec sch but am the tallest in my jc class last yr. u 13 only.. got hair already?Originally posted by wxboi:im 13 and is 147!! wooo!!! shortest in class sia... every year..
dun like milk, but still managed a 179.Originally posted by loneFighter:think i 174-175 nia..but last time sec school always the shortest.Drink more milk![]()
1.68 ?Originally posted by silv3rgal:168?? sure anot??
I think the average for girl's height's around 1.63-1.65 only..plus heels maybe 1.68..![]()
at my previous workplace..my female colleagues none of them hit 1.6m.... (although that doesnt represent the whole female population though)
anyway, i'm above average height and that su.cked.
Drink more milk then.Originally posted by forum_dude:1.80 IS AVERAGE FOR NOWADAYS KIDS ALL GROW FCUKING TAKLL
LAST TIME MY HEIGHT 1.82 CONSIDER TALL BUT NOW I SEE MORE KIDDIES GETTING ABOVE MY HEIGHT![]()
i tend to think its e other way round.Originally posted by SGpork:now a days...
pple in sg getting shorter..![]()
keke been 1.7 since sec 3Originally posted by yoghurt:why is everyone so tall............ i've been 157cm since sec one till present. and im 20 now?![]()
alamak.Originally posted by alfagal:keke been 1.7 since sec 3
cute sizeOriginally posted by yoghurt:why is everyone so tall............ i've been 157cm since sec one till present. and im 20 now?![]()
cute if u are 15 yrs oldOriginally posted by alexkusu:cute size
i hear gals around 1.55-1.60m are extremely desirable![]()
its true! maybe in japanOriginally posted by yoghurt:cute if u are 15 yrs old![]()