how about u demo to me first then i consider?Originally posted by alexkusu:break ur bones..can grow taller by 10cm
edi.. slide down 2 stories of stairs..breakin some bones in the process.. now past the 1.80m mark liawOriginally posted by babybabyohbaby:how about u demo to me first then i consider?
lol its already been done in many places, esp china....Originally posted by babybabyohbaby:how about u demo to me first then i consider?
dont want lah i want to be natural, break my bones still have to attach duno wat metals at the joints, like this how to sprint? more trouble i would rather not grow tall and remain at this steady height. "_Originally posted by alfagal:lol its already been done in many places, esp china....
u need sufficient sleep, u onli grow when ur sleeping. hav enough nuitrients.Originally posted by babybabyohbaby:i am almost 16 now and i am 1.65m, i grow dam slow even tho i drink milk cause sec 1 i already 1.6m then now sec 4 only grow 5cm so slow. My friends now all grow taller than me liao , do u think that i can still grow taller and how to grow taller?
hee not really true for e second part.Originally posted by alkaiden:u need sufficient sleep, u onli grow when ur sleeping. hav enough nuitrients.
genetics play a huge role oso, if both ur parents oso short chances r u'll b short oso