I also interested to know.Originally posted by molebear:PM you already.
so good? how come NP dun have?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Pink colour card?
That one is NTUC de. I got because of my father. In RP also have. Go Raffles Medical Group see doctor $6.![]()
PM you already.Originally posted by Xcert:I also interested to know.
Pls PM me too.
Originally posted by sohguanh:There is a corporate and individual insurance plan. Yes it's from ntuc.
[b]Go Raffles Medical Group see doctor $6.
Could it be a corporate insurance scheme? Tat is the insurer tie down with company and those clinics concept? Me company same. We employees do co-payment based on designated clinics at $5 each visit. The company pay the remainder assuming normal clinic visit[/b]
pm me also leh.. tqOriginally posted by molebear:There is a corporate and individual insurance plan. Yes it's from ntuc.
Originally posted by sohguanh:I think so. I am under 2 corporate plans, one is because of my father, another one is from my school.
[b]Go Raffles Medical Group see doctor $6.
Could it be a corporate insurance scheme? Tat is the insurer tie down with company and those clinics concept? Me company same. We employees do co-payment based on designated clinics at $5 each visit. The company pay the remainder assuming normal clinic visit[/b]
sch gt help u buy insurance? so gd?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I think so. I am under 2 corporate plans, one is because of my father, another one is from my school.![]()
PM you liao.Originally posted by browniebaobao:sch gt help u buy insurance? so gd?
wahlew i spent a few hundred dollars on medical fees every yr.. should consider that insurance plan..
waiting for pm leh..
Got insurrance that pays fully ? I also want.Originally posted by molebear:PM you liao.
I thought all schools got buy insurance one (for hospitalization)?Originally posted by browniebaobao:sch gt help u buy insurance? so gd?
wahlew i spent a few hundred dollars on medical fees every yr.. should consider that insurance plan..
waiting for pm leh..
PM you liao.Originally posted by gal gal:can PM me also?
bo leh.. not that i know of.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I thought all schools got buy insurance one (for hospitalization)?
See GP insurance different, that one depends on school.
My school have the insurance but cannot use for my current hospitalization because it's not an accident. Stupid right ?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I thought all schools got buy insurance one (for hospitalization)?
See GP insurance different, that one depends on school.