wus dat?Originally posted by hiphop2009:onli tp n nyp.....den anyone noes abt rp, sp and np?.........
i was refering to nyp.Originally posted by Itachi:Conclusion
TP SU orientation: DUN GO. Activities very boring, ppl force u to dance. OGL very lame, talk loudly like ah beng.
NYP SU orientation: GO. SU ppl spend alot of effort planning.. give them face.
there's nothing compulsory..Originally posted by Itachi:after all the comments above.. i tink i'll jus go to tt compulsory one bah..![]()
Originally posted by TheVindicator:Ahhh..this brings back memories
[b]TP OI!
OI!
TP OI!
SUCK SUCK OI! lol!
could it be 'sup'? so long ago i dun even rmb this cheer.Originally posted by TheVindicator:btw is not suck suck oi la, i dunno wad word but sounds alot like suck, LOL!
While I was doing my pre enrolment for SP last year, the various CCA clubs were trying very hard to convince us to join their orientation programme. I wonder why....Originally posted by Itachi:does SU orientation really sux tt much? what abt other orientation?
now i get it...Originally posted by TheVindicator:TP OI!
OI!
TP OI!
SUCK SUCK OI! lol!
biz version
BUSINESS OI!
OI!
BUSINESS OI
OI!
SUCK SUCK OI!
This is how bo liao if u go tp orientation. But no harm go there get girls no. ^^ The tp dance they will make u dance with charbor, choose on chio one la hey hey!
SUP SUP OIOriginally posted by TheVindicator:btw is not suck suck oi la, i dunno wad word but sounds alot like suck, LOL!
go la.. if u feel like it..Originally posted by Itachi:posting this to find out if i shld go for it..
if u buay song dun reply la...![]()
ahahaha..Originally posted by TheVindicator:TP OI!
OI!
TP OI!
SUCK SUCK OI! lol!
biz version
BUSINESS OI!
OI!
BUSINESS OI
OI!
SUCK SUCK OI!
This is how bo liao if u go tp orientation. But no harm go there get girls no. ^^ The tp dance they will make u dance with charbor, choose on chio one la hey hey!