ditzy mamaOriginally posted by charlize:Knn, giving you all advice on how to care for young babies lah.
The babies become ditzy by throwing the babies up and catching them.Originally posted by charlize:And for goodness sake, never ever play those "throw the baby up and catch them" games when they are 1 year old and less
poor charlize baby..Originally posted by charlize:I feel so hurt.
Like I've got no identity of my own.
People keep thinking I am ditzy.
Wtf.
u MJ ahOriginally posted by kopiosatu:i usually dangle them while holding onto their legs
CB, that's it.Originally posted by shinta:poor charlize baby..![]()
so.. when are u taking me to simon road to eat ar? ditzy jie jie...
Originally posted by charlize:CB, that's it.
I'm going.
No, not to Simon Road.
too bad leh. u dun sound too original. unfortunately ditzy already claim yr style as his.Originally posted by charlize:I feel so hurt.
Wtf.
Frankly speaking, ditzy is ditzy.Originally posted by charlize:I feel so hurt.
Wtf.
Originally posted by Nelstar:Frankly speaking, ditzy is ditzy.
Whether you got an identity of your own is another business, but I'm pretty damned sure ditzy and charlize are two separate entities.
By the way, did I tell you guys that I am a wonderful liar at times too?![]()
cos the baby skull haven fully develop yet althou healthy or full grown baby.. the head n the whole spinal cord is very important.. cos babies dun have muscles to support them so parents will have to act as the muscles to carry them properly..Originally posted by CynthiaLady:it is very soft. handle with care ok. some parents dont know how to handle baby.
they can find someone to come pose as the other person mah.Originally posted by Nelstar:One way to fix this problem of people identifying you two together is the both of you come out for an outing.
By the way, that means the people who attended will realise, and those who didn't make it will still think otherwise.
So wanna come join us for settler's?![]()
sometimes... can tell de..Originally posted by digicharat:they can find someone to come pose as the other person mah.
square?Originally posted by maggot:The skull's bones are still in small fragments so DO be careful
My head's is "square like" due to I sleep on the "old square shape chinese pillow" when I was a small baby![]()
2 sides and back of the headOriginally posted by shinta:square?
u mean the back is flat ar?
for me.. the top near the back there's a slight dent.. makin it a bit flat..
think i fell too many times and...![]()
maybe i'm born like this..
About that baby who died at the expo and the ambulance cannot get out?Originally posted by CynthiaLady:it is very soft. handle with care ok. some parents dont know how to handle baby.
ever saw a father kiap the baby head under his armpit, den legs n body at d front of fathers chest.... at hospital. And guess wat..d aircon is bloody cold, mum n dad wear cardigan, jackets, long pants, but bb only wear a thin small shirt n pampers...Originally posted by shinta:u'd be surprised...
some ppl dunno how to carry babies de...
Some men are born to greatness.Originally posted by CryoLind:ever saw a father kiap the baby head under his armpit, den legs n body at d front of fathers chest.... at hospital. And guess wat..d aircon is bloody cold, mum n dad wear cardigan, jackets, long pants, but bb only wear a thin small shirt n pampers...![]()