i bleeded too much in the past, now where do i find a knife to cut myself?Originally posted by R3SsH|n:okie...now u can start learning to be man from a sissy...
why cut yourself...i bet you bled so much that there is no more blood left...so why not throw everything away and start working hard?Originally posted by Lord Nuclear:i bleeded too much in the past, now where do i find a knife to cut myself?
i cant throw, i dont even have that 'everything', no possessions, no belongings, no status, no funds, no clothes...............Originally posted by R3SsH|n:why cut yourself...i bet you bled so much that there is no more blood left...so why not throw everything away and start working hard?
drunken stupor? what have u been doing all your life? playing too much and never studied hard? am i correct? then its your fault u got drunk and now dont have a clue to what u should be doing.Originally posted by Lord Nuclear:i cant throw, i dont even have that 'everything', no possessions, no belongings, no status, no funds, no clothes...............
i cant even work hard bcos my brain......oh... state of drunken stupor, cant think sensibly
lol i got some much attention lately.......may its my hair.....oh no........middle finger......Originally posted by SixSentinels:drunken stupor? what have u been doing all your life? playing too much and never studied hard? am i correct? then its your fault u got drunk and now dont have a clue to what u should be doing.
i am SixSentinels.Originally posted by Lord Nuclear:lol i got some much attention lately.......may its my hair.....oh no........middle finger......
hey never heard from you before, 'sixsense' so whats the problem now?
im a top cohort during my poly years, short but sweet, i dropped out after that...
hey im from a lousy neighborhood school in tampines st 21, why are there 2 shopping complex in tampines, a business hub, or pissness hub.....Originally posted by Lord Nuclear:lol i got some much attention lately.......may its my hair.....oh no........middle finger......
hey never heard from you before, 'sixsense' so whats the problem now?
im a top cohort during my poly years, short but sweet, i dropped out after that...
i live in tampines street 12, 3 blocks from the MRT station...Originally posted by Lord Nuclear:hey im from a lousy neighborhood school in tampines st 21, why are there 2 shopping complex in tampines, a business hub, or pissness hub.....
i cant understand, i'm not the typical sinporean, u must understand
treat this liek a song, treat this like a curse and i'm not surprise to seize
this opportunities to make u ppl out there understand my pain
hey six...ur cool, bet u know where tampines sec is, i'm from pasir lah...Originally posted by SixSentinels:i live in tampines street 12, 3 blocks from the MRT station...
hey i'm frm a superb neighbourhood which has won the World Habitat Award frm the United Nations and i stay at a flat in tampines st 21. there are 2 shopping complex in tamp ctrl alone(like which other town has TWO shopping centres side by side??) and a business hub. err.. the pissness hub is Pavilion ah?Originally posted by Lord Nuclear:hey im from a lousy neighborhood school in tampines st 21, why are there 2 shopping complex in tampines, a business hub, or pissness hub.....
i was only primary 2 when i moved to tam-per-niss, and that was in 1989, 2 years later than u, i from bedok reservoir previously.. i think my mam quarrelled with my dad over matters of relationship, bcos i'm staying near to my uncle, an irritating fool at that time, i guess my parents decided to resolve this issue and move to another area, still in singapore of course! but further from my uncle house,,,,,, i admit.. i dun have a happy childhood unlike most of you out there, ur born witha silver spoon, u got what you want which u just had to pester, whine, throw tantrum around, ur parents will gave you what you want immediately....Originally posted by sinicker:hey i'm frm a superb neighbourhood which has won the World Habitat Award frm the United Nations and i stay at a flat in tampines st 21. there are 2 shopping complex in tamp ctrl alone(like which other town has TWO shopping centres side by side??) and a business hub. err.. the pissness hub is Pavilion ah?
i love tampines! my hse so near ctrl. nvr moved house since 1987.
old enough to not depend on your parent anymoreOriginally posted by Lord Nuclear:most of my class mates, previously known, i dun think thy recognise me any more......... have a diploma at least.......someof the smart one will go for a degree, or maybe further......only me still olevel leh, but not making things worst, i got a friend working in cisco as an auxillary police officer, nothin intimidating and also NOT meant to boast about his position in this government sector........ a small police rank which i think most malaysians possessed, they all earn better, much better than me......... i 'm always out of jobs or doing temp stuff too OFTEN! shit , now my mam dun want to fund me anymore on my expense or even a education fees for me to further my studies.............i'm on my own now..............![]()