Eat me?Originally posted by Honeybunz:Still haven't had lunch cuz no idea what to eat leh. How?
Originally posted by casino_king:Eat me?

so is that a yes?Originally posted by Honeybunz:
Where where where???Originally posted by Master -_-:i am going to stone grill tonight.. got somethign special![]()
my houseOriginally posted by Honeybunz:Where where where???
you only eat dzi beads.Originally posted by MrFugue:my house![]()
got thousand year old tibetan ginsengs in my house to boost prosperities and luck~!!!Originally posted by Honeybunz:you only eat dzi beads.
you sure it's not carrot?Originally posted by MrFugue:got thousand year old tibetan ginsengs in my house to boost prosperities and luck~!!!![]()
you have to come to my house first then i will read your palm and tell you your destiny as wellOriginally posted by Honeybunz:you sure it's not carrot?
dun need.Originally posted by MrFugue:you have to come to my house first then i will read your palm and tell you your destiny as well![]()
jessie* will be helping to prepare lunch so please comeOriginally posted by Honeybunz:dun need.
62353535.Originally posted by Honeybunz:Still haven't had lunch cuz no idea what to eat leh. How?
friend...this one in taiwan...Originally posted by browniebaobao:
sg got..Originally posted by kaobeikaobu:friend...this one in taiwan...![]()
Originally posted by browniebaobao:sg got..
at bugis.. opposite burlington square or not..
i know how to go there la, duno wat's the building call.
yup, opposite OG.. have to walk a distance lor..Originally posted by the Bear:also called burlington square? opposite OG?
opposite sim lim square lah...Originally posted by the Bear:also called burlington square? opposite OG?